Ratings based on 2,261 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pay the extra $20 and stay somewhere other than this dump! They forgot my wake up call because of the time change. The electrical outlet didn't work in the bathroom, so no dryer for my wet hair.I called and told them that I really needed to dry my hair before I went to sleep and was told it would be quite a while because the maintenance man was really backed up at 10pm, wow.... never again will I try and save money at this dump!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, long-term parking

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: It was fine until we stayed the extra day.
Cons: More professional, mature front counter people (the first person was ok, the second one not so) ... information about walks, parks or eateries nearby
Location: There is an IHOP about one block away. Otherwise it is just beside a busy highway.
It is on the inexpensive side, but the room was pretty clean with a small fridge. We could hear the person above us pacing and people talking outside but mostly it was a quiet place. The problem was when we changed our travel plans to stay an extra night (I was too sick to travel). Most places would be happy to have guests stay longer, but we were treated with unnecessary mistrust and aggression; they woke us up by pounding on the door to make us come down to the lobby to pay after the first night, even though I booked through Expedia and had given my credit card information when we checked in. They charged $15 per night for my pet, so it ended up being an extra $30 for the dog.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Desk staff was not friendly. Blinds missing, holes in the wall, dirty fridge. Right on the freeway, so lots of noise from passing cars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hns AK

location, location, location--bad,bad,bad

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: cost
Cons: it was what it is..older buildings prior to traffic both ground and air
Location: close to airport, restaurants, easy to get to activities if that is what you want in a hotel
close to the lanes of international highway, under flight patterns it was a place to sleep that didn't cost a fortune
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Online booking - correct information need to be provided.
Booked two rooms each with two queen beds each. Upon arrival we were told that both the rooms only had one bed each. We had to cancel our booking and find another hotel to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap stay.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: My room was warm and comfortable. It was also clean which I most appreciate.
Cons: The TV only had one station that worked. This was really weird since that channel was cable channel. Oh, well.
I just needed a place to sleep on the cheap. This place was just what the doctor ordered. It was clean, warm and comfortable. I was able to get some sleep and then complete my trip the next day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa rosa CA

No value at all!

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The millenium young man working the desk was kinda rude and not helpful at all. I felt like he thought I was bothering him by being there. The first room smelled like mold, was humid and dingy, and the ac/heater didn't work. The second room was better but the shower broke so I couldn't shower. The lady working the desk in the morning was much nicer, but honestly, i will never stay at this chain of hotels again. I would rather have spent an extra $40 for a clean and functioning place to sleep. Huge disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seatac

Great customer service

Posted Jan 2, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay just would recommend the house keeping to clean behind the bed... found a needle behind mine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seatac

It sucks,but not bad for 1 night.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
No ironing board in the room or fridge or microwave.inconvenienceD with having to go downstairs to use the microwave in the lobby.This is 2016 not 1976.The staff was awesome though like I said above not bad for 2 night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap room close to airport.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The room was ok, the wifi barely worked, and parking was a big pain in the butt.