Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Always happy to stay here when in Bellevue. While the hotel is not centrally located, downtown can be reached on foot or via the complementary town car. Gym is open from 5am and hotel guests can access it as well as the other facilities and fitness classes. My room was spacious, clean and quiet with useful amenities such as wifi, iron and ironing board. Free coffee, fruit and small pastries in the morning are a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A perfect weekend getaway for the family

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The hotel is very cool, doesn't have that typical corporate modern vibe. The health club is enormous, four full backer ball courts, tennis courts, racket ball, huge indoor and outdoor pool, daycare, game room, boutique, cafe, etc... Pretty insane. The only negative is the actual weight room and cardio area are very small and cramped. Kinda head-scratching considering the vastness of the facility. I believe it's @200,000 square feet but the actual gym is small. It's well equipped but no room for function training and I'd be nervous to do kettle bell swings etc... floor space is limited to about 4 people max. Clearly the gym wasn't designed by a fitness expert... Sorry if I'm going on but I'm a personal trainer and that stuff bugs me. Restaurants were all great and we received a $25 credit for dinner and a $15 credit for breakfast which they apply to your tab with no fuss. Very cool! Valet parking was awesome and only $12 a day. Staff were super friendly and helpful. We are planning on going back for sure. Had a great overall experience. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LONG BEACH, CA

FRIENDLY, CLEAN AND CARING

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: FACILITIES AND STAFF HIGHEST LEVEL OF EXCELLENCE
Location: POOR
VERY PLEASANT HOW MUCH MORE DO YOU WANT FROM ME XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

fantastic Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Sports facilities, large and clean rooms with a modern touch
Not your typical boring Chain Hotel as is customary in Bellevue. Very nice rooms and the best sports facilities around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, Washington

What kind of hair Is that?!

Posted May 24, 2016
We spent one night at the hotel. We picked it because of its good reputation and because my daughter wanted a place with a bathtub. The moment we checked in she went to the bathroom and saw some kind of hair shaved all over the tub and tissue floating in the toilet. Oh, and there was also a used toothpick next to the hair. So very gross. Housekeeping came and washed the tub but no one apologized and it made me feel icky about the potential cleanliness of the rest of the room. We would not have stayed if we were not exhausted from driving. It is grossly dirty, worn curtains and bedding and still somehow labeled as a 4.5 star hotel. I do not understand that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Hotel or Health Club

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Key feature is the connection to Bellevue Club and its facilities. Absolutely great if that is what you are after. If not, still a very good choice just a bit further away from Bellevue (and the town car service can be busy in the morning) What I missed is a coffee/tea maker in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service! Would recommend and stay again.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I checked in very late, 2am. I had some special requests. Everything was handled quickly, properly, and with great courtesy. Everything was great. I will stay there again and I recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Short Visit to Bellevue

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Full gym on site, good food and beverage.
Location: Downtown Bellevue is a short distance (less than a mile) with great shopping, dining and entertainment.
In town to meet with financial advisor. This hotel was near her office. I have stayed here before, it is a beautiful property and has a complete gym. I got two great workouts in, love this place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We had a great stay at Hotel Bellevue. Hotel Bellevue had an exceptional staff throughout our stay. We loved being able to get dropped off at dinner by their courtesy car.
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Norfo, Virgin

Great place to stay in Bellevue

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
excellent hotel affiliated with a local club- great facilities (which unfortunately I couldn't take advantage of because of my work schedule). Nice area for continental breakfast which is included in rate. The price is not cheap but I found it to be signifcantly cheaper than the Westin, much to my surprise.