Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Horrible Hotel!!!!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Cleaned better, roaches killed, new couch in suite, newer appliances, staff there when needed.
Location: Nothing there
We stayed twice. 1st room wasn't too awful bad but 2nd was FILTHY and had roaches!!! The couch in our suite was disgusting and the appliances were outdated. Had to get Uber because worker wasn't in office to shuttle us at 630am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

What a Nightmare!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Little
Cons: Everything
Location: Bad location. Police on site long time due to clients bad behavior. Were not informed as Interrupted our checkin with many questions to staff.
Arrived late, the lower room we required was gone, forced to have husband help me up long hard stairs, room average to bad. Errors on bill in their favor, still unresolved. Do not recommend!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tri-cities, wa

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: It was the closest available room to the hospital that we had to be at. Since I do not know the area I relied on expedia.
Cons: Too numerous to list
Location: There were no restaurants nearby. Kind of a scary neighborhood to be walking around looking
We got to the hotel at 2:40 and we had to wait until 3 to check in. The king size bed looked like a roll away and the mattress was very hard. The pillows were the size of throw pillows you keep on your couch. The sheets had cigarette burns in them. The room had a horrible odor and we had to leave the door open to air it out. The continental breakfast was muffins and bread, which we had to wait until 7 to even see what it was. The pictures on the website do not look like the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Another mediocre place to stay near SeaTac

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Pick up/Drop off service at the airport
Cons: The television remote it was almost impossible to use - no info on using it or channel listing in the room. Seems like they could put a little effort
Location: 7-11 across the street
Neither great nor horrible. Just another mediocre stay near SeaTac. The best tip is that you can find a motel of similar quality without having to bother with these booking services. Just go to where to the hotel vans pick up passengers and see what is available from the vans that come by. I could have saved almost $30 that way since some motels near the airport don't get listed by booking services. i don't think I'll worry about arriving at SeaTac again without a reservation again. There's always a basic room available for an overnight stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Not recommended

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: none
Cons: everything
Location: nothing really
The TV is broken, when we were still sleeping the hotel staff came inside without knocking the door. I don't want to recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Spacious room; very reasonable rates (main reason we stayed there)
Cons: No chair in room; terrible continental breakfast
Location: lap lane pool nearby
main reason to stay here is because most motels in Seattle are so expensive
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Disappointed

Posted Jul 14, 2017
I knew this is a cheap hotel but never thought it could be such a rat hole
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Adequate but a tad pricey

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: location to airport, size of the room, free airport shuttle
Cons: cleanliness, wi-fi signal was weak
Location: There is nothing to do nearby. You need to drive or take the train to Seattle or airport.
While unsavory characters straddled around the motel day and night, our stay itself was OK. When I was waiting in line, the man behind me told me to not stay here and that this was the worst hotel he'd ever stayed at. We went here last year and had an equally adequate stay. The location is walking distance from the metro station and a short 10 minute drive to SeaTac. I would not want to be found walking around the area at night alone. During the day, there are some mom-and-pop stores around and some good, and not-so-good, Ethiopian and Somali restaurants nearby. The cleanliness of the room can be improved. Stains were easy to find and it seemed that the housekeeper took a shower after cleaning the room: weird. The room is large, like a small remodeled apartment. There was a living room style set-up, a tiny kitchen with sink, microwave, and fridge, and a large bed with closet space. Check-in staff and shuttle driver were nice and courteous. I can imagine people would feel a bit better about staying here if it was a bit cheaper, a bit cleaner, or the breakfast was a bit nicer. On the other hand, judging by the "fragrant" crowd loitering in the hotel for this price, I cannot imagine what will be attracted if even cheaper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Cleaning is important.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We stayed 4 nights and only 1 they changed our towels and cleaned the entire room. That's not nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Lower cost - but you get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Tear it down
Location: Poor location and nothing to do.
The airport pickup did not go well. The room was not made up when I went into it and had to get another room. The neighborhood is not good if you do not have a car to out to eat - poor choice of places to eat within walking distance.