Ratings based on 1,908 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise Id

Good

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Greatnice staff clean room breakfast area was nice too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Issues

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Clean and nice
Cons: Breakfast could be improved, only bread related items for the most part
All was good up until the last day, Asked for a wake up call that never happened. Tried to check out at 5:30 am and there was no one at the desk, several others were also trying to do the same thing and could find no one to help them. I just left the keys and left as we had a plane to catch,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near SeaTac

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Staff - proximity to airport
Convenient near SEATAC airport with a Dennys next door. Price does tend to fluctuate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Comfortable bed. Uncomfortable pillows. Main area of the room was clean but not behind the tv or furniture
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Location is close to airport and to I-5 and 99 which facilitate driving into Seattle Pillows were pretty uncomfortable Front desk staff were very friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near SEATAC

Posted Jun 9, 2017
We waited nearly an hour for the shuttle from the airport, called three times while waiting to check on the ETA & received a diffferent time each call. When we got to the hotel (by taxi!), the shuttle was out front & the vehicle was cold. The desk clerk was argumentative and rude. Would not hand the keys directly to me and continued to argue with me about the shuttle. I would not recommend this hotel nor would I ever stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by James C., Hotel Management
I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Accomodating

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Helpful on transportation available.
Cons: Hallways could be cleaner, vacuumed more.
Location: The light rail station was close by. Close to airport and car rentals.
Room was fine, breakfast selections good. Staff ready with answers and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by James C., Hotel Management
Thank you Traveler for the review and rating, hopefully our hotel can continue to accommodate you upon your return to SeaTac.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Comfortable beds good breakfast reasonable price would definitely come back very close to the SeaTac airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by James C., Hotel Management
Thank you valued guest for the rating and review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville.

Close to the airport.

Posted May 18, 2017
This is an older hotel but nicely maintained. The room was clean and had a refrigerator and microwave. The front desk was the most polite and inviting when we entered Great first impression.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Mason S GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again soon. Mason S GM
4 out of 5
by TERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels