Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Charming boutique hotel in the center of Sevilla

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel right in the Center of Sevilla. Magic location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Fantastic!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
A wonderful boutique hotel. Beautifuly decorated - Amazing little courtyard- Spotlessly clean - Perfect location. On A scale of 1- 10 the staff was a 20! We stayed a week and we were in 3 different rooms (long story). They were all very nice. The standard double was great but a bit small. The delux was larger and more comfortable. The jr. suite was very nice, but we were just as happy with the delux room we had as it had better views. All of the rooms are a little different so if possible ask to see the available rooms when you arrive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great boutique hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
This was a great hotel and if I return to Seville I will be staying there. The staff was helpful, the room was beautiful and clean. The hotel had little extras like free bottled water and an afternoon coffee and snack service. Loved everything about this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town and terrific

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Most helpful staff in Spain. Close to everything . Very quiet setting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Shouldn't charge for the jaccuzi. Staff was friendly
5 out of 5
by Tiffany from New York

Amazing hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in an amazing neighborhood. Very friendly staff offered us water upon check-in, fixed any issues we had with lighting and tv remote cheerfully. Beautiful room, lovely amenities. Would recommend, and would return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smallest hotel room we've ever had!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We booked this hotel nearly two months in advance (paying more than for similar available hotels) due to its positive reviews. However, (after a 15-minute wait in the lobby to be checked in) we were rewarded with the smallest room we had during our two weeks in Spain! Only 8 feet wide...I could touch both sides at once. There was no room for a nightstand next to the bed, nor any sort of clock in the room. There was also not even enough space for both of us to even open our suitcases.Turns out the square footage of our room was the exact same as their single rooms, which makes sense...it was really made for one person, but we were squeezed in so the hotel could make some extra money off of us. We asked for another room but were told there were none available. I understand why some people give this hotel a higher rating: had we had even an average size room (or stayed during a week when it wasn't over 100 degrees and could have made more use of their nice lobby area) our experience might have been much nicer. The staff is polite and the hotel provides some nice amenities like free bottled water. However, paying an above-average rate to stay in what felt like a jail cell is completely unacceptable. If you MUST stay here, ask to NOT be placed in Room 27!
5 out of 5
by Rachelle from San Diego

What a gem!

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this hotel! It had all the comforts of home, plus it was just small enough to make you feel like you're receiving personalized and individualized service. The staff catered to all of our whims and helped to make our stay very special. We will definitely go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Philadelphia Pa

Charming and comfortable at great price

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first destination in Spain for our honeymoon and it was amazing! Manuel at the desk spoke English and was more than helpful to check us in. Our room was very comfortable and clean- even had a great selection of books and a nice reading chair. The room was quiet and felt private with lots of natural light. We would definitely stay here again!