Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jordan

nice out side looking hotel But

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Orbitz
not clean room floor bead sheeting and towels , some time you find Cockroaches in the bathroom, rusty hot water, means the hot water color is light brown, the staff tells you to let the water run and it will be clear , so I let it run for one hour but no use, the TV is very old and the channels are not clear, there is no but only one Electricity outlet for mobile charger and Lab top only one and its behind the TV and its for the TV and fridge and every thing
3 out of 5
by Arif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterbury,CT,USA.

Nice,roomy,friendly staffs,big bedroom.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I like this hotel coz is has big bedroom,and livingroom.friendly staffs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is old and dirty.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
As I was telling the cleaning guy my room needed to be cleaned, a cocker roach was coming down the wall. There was no hot water, all that came out was a reddish water. They did not provide transfer from airport and back, I had to pay for this. Even with me showing them the web page. "Sorry sir".
2 out of 5
by Oriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hanan

A pleasant stay i recommend to others

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
Personnel was professional, helpful and kind. I would recommend this hotel to friends, especially since it is one metro stop from the Burj Khalifa and the largest shopping mall in the world. The food was outstanding as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels
Front desk told me I had to pay with cash. I said "No" and then he asked for my credit card. !!!??? very disappointed at this attempt to lie to me.
1 out of 5
by NK from Maryland-USA

Unpleasent and dirty

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs complete renovation of all the rooms.
Location: Not much.
Nice from outside but very dark and dirtry from inside.Terryble bathrooms.Old TV and does not work.Very old bedsheets. Will not reccomend to any one.Asking you to remove from your list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Talal from San Antonio , TX

I had very good time , The Staff were very nice.

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Mr Ahmed had Giving me nice room on the uper floor , every one was very nice . Thanx