Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Oriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hanan

A pleasant stay i recommend to others

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
Personnel was professional, helpful and kind. I would recommend this hotel to friends, especially since it is one metro stop from the Burj Khalifa and the largest shopping mall in the world. The food was outstanding as well.
1 out of 5
by ahmed from dubai

موقع رائع

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
الاثاث قديم لايوجد اواني مطبخ دورات المياة غير مرضية المياه ضعيفة في الحمام اخرمرة اسكن في هي الفندق
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels
Front desk told me I had to pay with cash. I said "No" and then he asked for my credit card. !!!??? very disappointed at this attempt to lie to me.
1 out of 5
by NK from Maryland-USA

Unpleasent and dirty

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs complete renovation of all the rooms.
Location: Not much.
Nice from outside but very dark and dirtry from inside.Terryble bathrooms.Old TV and does not work.Very old bedsheets. Will not reccomend to any one.Asking you to remove from your list.
3 out of 5
by Vicente T from Barinas Venezuea

Es un sitio espacioso

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels
el hotel esta algo deteriorado por humedad, las habitaciones son grandes pero me parece que su costo es algo alto para lo que es.. aun asi es un sitio seguro y tranquilo para llegar no pasan rutas publicas de trasnporte por lo que te toca llegar en taxi
4 out of 5
by Talal from San Antonio , TX

I had very good time , The Staff were very nice.

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Mr Ahmed had Giving me nice room on the uper floor , every one was very nice . Thanx