Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tammy from Anbernathy

Great Place to Stay

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
I was traveling home from my Thanksgiving holiday when I became ill. Looked up hotels in the area I was in and found this wonderful hotel. I really did not utilize all the hotel had to offer, i.e. breakfast due to my illness but it truly was a great place to spend the night. The staff was swift to get me checked in and very pleasant. If I am ever in that area again, I will most certainly stay here.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Tempe

Happy Westener Parent

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Was really supprised, the hotel is very old possibly built in the 70's but extremely well kept, quiet, and very conveniently located by the arena, and college, last but not least cleaner than the other newer hotels I have stayed at, when I come to town in the spring, I plan on staying here before anywhere else.
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by heather

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
The deodorizer odor in the room was way to overpowering. I had a difficult time sleeping because of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Oct 19, 2015
This place was comfortable and clean and breakfast was way better than we expected! Everything was nice except the rooms could use some updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2015 by Best Western Snyder Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Your comments definitely helps us to better service our guest in the future. We will keep your comments in mind and hope you will give us a chance to better serve you on your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
by WILLIAM

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Best Western Snyder Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and we hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Best Western Snyder Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Wink tx

All around great

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean rooms and linen. I will stay here again. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Best Western Snyder Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and we looking forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms