Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Oct 19, 2015
This place was comfortable and clean and breakfast was way better than we expected! Everything was nice except the rooms could use some updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2015 by Best Western Snyder Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Your comments definitely helps us to better service our guest in the future. We will keep your comments in mind and hope you will give us a chance to better serve you on your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WILLIAM

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Best Western Snyder Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and we hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryan

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Best Western Snyder Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin from Wink tx

All around great

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean rooms and linen. I will stay here again. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Best Western Snyder Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and we looking forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Silvia from Houston

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable, the checkin was easy, friendly staff. What I didn't like was the breakfast, not enough choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabeth from Chicago

Just an OK hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Not as updated as some of the other hotels in the area but the staff was nice and the room was clean. For the price, there are better options in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Bad stay, bed too soft. No sleep, woke with back ache. Water was cut off between 8:30 and 9:00PM with out notifying guest that the city was going to do work on the water line. No shower or flushing the toilet Until 1:30AM inexcusable. Will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Spuce this place up!!!

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
The people at the hotel were very friendly and cordial. They were very accomadating. The bathroom door you could not close completely. The inside safety bar on the door did not fasten. The grounds and parking lot could surely use a sprucing up. The main sign out front was on the ground and we missed the hotel the first time. The sign and the grounds are in need of repair and sprucing up. The pasteries at breakfast were not fresh and the milk was in need of refrigeration. The variety of food was good and ample. A decorator could do wonders with the lobby, breakfast area, and the room. Staff was friendly and very accomadating. I think the price was high for the quality of the room and grounds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels