Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

OK motel for a short stop

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location, across from Costco, Chipolte, Starbucks, Target etc. Near a Denny's and just off the freeway
Cons: Breakfast should be either eliminated or improved. Quality poor. Not open till 7:30 by which time we had to be on our way. Pool looks dirty
Reception staff are super, friendly and can give advice. Grounds need to be better kept up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka, CA

Close to shopping and fast food places

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: The Front staff was great.
Cons: Cleanliness.
I've lived in Santa Rosa, so I kinda knew what I was going to get, but the cleanliness was horrible. The Bedroom/Main area were okay, but the bathroom was the grossest thing I've experienced in a long time! Very large dead moth carcass in the slide track for the window in the bathroom, along with a burnt out cigarette! Mildew in the shower along with graffiti. The towel had some schmutz on it! The light switch and hair dryer hadn't been wiped off since the Regan administration!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a over nite stay

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Quiet
This was just a one nite stay.JUst someplace to lay my head down.
2 out of 5
by Susan from Kemah, Tx

Just barely

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean enough but we did see tiny tiny bugs in bathroom. Cereal only for breakfast but it was in tiny tiny lobby so we had to bring back to room. Only one night stay so was tolerable but just barely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean room. Nice office staff.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Cons: More choices for breakfast would be nice.
This was a very clean motel and had enough for a short visit of one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa rosa

Not too bad.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Expensive for the quality. No bathtubs, only shower. Super friendly and helpful desk guy. only spent that much because of rewards points from a travel site.
5 out of 5
by Edgar from Las Vegas

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
great
2 out of 5
by Susana T.

family

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Just needed a place to stay near the freeway but I will not stay there again. The parking lot is clean but when you look out the window, it's a sight for sore eyes. The pool area is filthy and the entire back of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by KELAN from Antioch

one night only

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Just okay needs to be updated
3 out of 5
by Dan V

Sporadic internet and cable TV

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
old motel on a busy Santa Rosa street. Close to shopping ctr and downtown. Dated hotel rooms, but very clean and functional for the four nights we stayed there. Their free wifi and cable service with free premium channels was unreliable during the time we were there. The manager tried to repair and one day a satellite TV technician was on hand. None the less it was unpredictable what channels would be available. Nice staff.