Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from i

Hotel cerca de universal

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Para dormir y bañarte las instalaciones limpias pero las escaleras sucias
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to movie theatre, food, shopping, and freewa

Posted Jul 5, 2016
very pleasant to the the eyes and my room was very spacous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The wrost customer service ever!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
I paid two nights here, unfortunately I could not cancel with Hotels.com, room was dirty, smelly and noisy, when I told the front desk, they said they could not do anything, so I just went to another hotel, waist of money and time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
my only complaint, bed was hard as a rock and the channels on the tv sucked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Need a code for WiFi for each device. This hotel needs to upgrade on tvs, remotes didn't even have batteries. It was convinient for our travel but not my first choice. Price is too much for what you get.
3 out of 5
by Liliana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine except the was no remote in the room and no opportunity to print boarding pass for departure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice

Posted Jan 2, 2016
There was no iron no fridge and horrible pillows the parking space was excellent great house keeping
2 out of 5
by Jorge from Las Vegas, NV

Not so great experience

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
I have an OK experience, this place needs a make over from putting modern TVs in the room to better housekeeping since I found gummy bears stuck in my curtains!
5 out of 5
by Annelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels