Ratings based on 1,413 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Nice Hotel to stay with kids in vegas !

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: great customer service. comes with breakfast and dinner
Cons: room need to be more sound proofed
Location: excellent location. 5mins to the shopping outlet and close to the strip
I was bringing my family to vegas for business purpose and this place is perfect for us because we dont want to go inside the casino with kids. Very nice customer service and they offered buffet style dinner (the first time we heard about it) . The only thing we dont like is the sound. The wall is not very sound proof and we can hear quite a lot of the next room noise. overall its a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Good Experience

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Staff, Rooms, Free Shuttle
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Did not wait long for the free shuttle with a friendly driver and check in was quick and easy. The room is very comfortable. Did not see anything to do or any eating places in the immediate area but there is a bus stop right outside the hotel. The south end of the strip at Mandalay Bay is not far and there is a free shuttle to take you there at every half past the hour. Would not hesitate to use this hotel for a future stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Business stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Start it all wrong checked in and when to my room and get there and they gave my room to someone else the staff at the hotel were overwhelmed. Breakfast was great and location was great as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the strip.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Noon
Location: Like racing. Nearby is a carting race track
Very pleasant stay. Hotel is new and location is nearby the car rental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Location: Close to the airport. Easy access to highways.
Stayed for one night. Hotel staff are kind and very courteous. Hotel room is very clean and nicely decorated. Bed is comfortable. Very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great customer service. Front desk allowed for an early check in since we arrived sooner than expected. Continental breakfast was great. Rooms were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna BC

Nice hotel, shuttle available to strip

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We were only there 1 night with our kids. We got the family suite and it was perfect. The pool wasn't anything spectacular but it satisfied the kids. They offer a free shuttle to mandalay bay and back, saved on taxi fee. The staff was friendly!! Definetly would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The suite was clean and quiet.The staff members were very friendly and happy to help. On site BBQ grills were a big plus. Definitely coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem, NC

Had a great stay would recommend

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We stayed here on our way to Grand Canyon it was great try it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesquite, NV

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Great staff, cleanliness, nice rooms.
Cons: Pool open later
Location: It seemed a bit far from the strip but was only about a 10 minute Uber ride.
As soon as I walked in I was greeted by a smiling front desk clerk. Got checked in right away and was in my room within 5 minutes. Very clean & comfy rooms, pleasant stay.