Ratings based on 1,115 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Clean room, comfortable. Me and hubby loved it. Will be booking again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Disappointment

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We have stayed here many times and this was the worst, will be looking into other options for our next trip. Hotel was mostly empty & they put us by very loud people. The bathroom light/fan hardly worked & was loud. The floor was dirty, needs a deep clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

blood and pee

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The room looked like it had recently been remodeled
Cons: it was filthy
Location: Conference Ctrs
There were dried blood spots on the bathroom vanity silver thing that looked like it had been used to snort something and there was dried urine on the toilet seat. It was awful, I could not stay there. I just drove my car to the conference I was attending and slept there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The clerk working the desk was definitely on something. After she had an argument with a pimp that was getting a room for one of his employees. She messed up how I was going to pay for my room. Then was going to refuse to let me use my credit card as a deposit. then failed to program my key so I had to come back to the office. Another employee seemed oblivious to her state of mind. And the customer behind me also had to go back because his key didn't work either. The whole checkin process took at least a1/2 hour maybe longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and near I270 and Barnes hospital on Olive

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet area but not easy to get back to I270 - must watch the signs carefully.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Priced right.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Reasonable price. Close to major Highway. Restaurant on premises.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived to our room we was hit in the face with a smell of mold or something, we went back the office the young lady act like she didn't want to change our room, the second room had the same smell but not as strong as the first room. You only have 10 minutes to decide if your going to stay or go to get a refund. The price was cheap, and cheap is what you get at this hotel. We will never book a room at this hotel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from parkhills

good stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
we enjoyed the location, quiet at night, staff was helpful. .. love to come back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, United States of America

A little pricey for this hotel.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location worked, right off the freeway.
Cons: Not good amenities for travelers with food or preferred in-room coffee. Noisy a/c but that could be an anomaly.
Location: Didn't do anything near the hotel.
I was a bit disappointed in this hotel, although it was satisfactory for my needs. There was no coffeemaker or refrigerator in the room. I was traveling across country and had some food that needed to be refrigerated. So I had to fill my cooler with ice. If you want coffee, you need to walk to the office to get it, but it was nice that it was available. My air conditioner was loud and buzzed when it kicked in but I had a white noise machine so it worked out fine. If you are a light sleeper, you may want to check the air conditioner to make sure it is not too loud. One of the overhead lights didn't work, so I notified the front desk and it looked like they would take care of it. I wouldn't know but I hope they will. I was disappointed that the price of the hotel $69+ tax did not have consistent amenities with other hotels.