Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The staff was very friendly, but did not make up for the green pool. The room was not very clean. The air conditioner leaked all over the floor. They gave me a pan and several towels. I took care of the clean up. I have stayed in hotels for the same price that were taken better care of.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The staff was in pajama bottom for clothes. I requested a crib and they had one for 200 plus rooms and it was already in use. When we went down to breakfast they ran out of plates and cups. I will not stay at this hotel again. As far as the room u could see daylight from under the door and hear every noise there was outside.
1 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The place needs shut down. The building is falling apart and very dirty. Got money back and went somewhere else
1 out of 5
by Samuel

Bed bugs!!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
I was bitten by something and when I reported it to the office they said they were not aware of bed bugs! I never said that so I'm assuming they knowingly rent units infested with bed bugs. I left a day early and they refused to refund..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty

Posted Mar 19, 2017
absolutely disgusting. had to be moved to another, inept room that I couldn't smoke in. the manager and staff were unapologetic and offered no help. rude!
1 out of 5
by Angela

Do NOT stay at this hotel.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
I was there for 3 nights, no one cleaned my room. I get my room, and it was dirty, so the person working the counter gave me another room. My reservation was for smoking, but they said it was not. But told me to smoke in the room anyway. I had to go everyday to get my key to work. Had hadwood floors, never seen a hotel like that. If I could have gotten a refund, I sure would have and went to another hotel. Never will I stay at that hotel again, and I would NEVER recommend it to anyone!!! Was not worth the money I paid for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from evans

Friendly staff but the water was black

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Water in my room was black toilet set was broke no wash clothes bed wasn't comfortable but staff was friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

bad room

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: this room needed everything
Location: just needed a place for the night
told us room was remodeled dont think they had started yet looked like it was out of the 50s 1 dresser couldnt plug in all of my medical equiptment they did t have any more rooms had too run to walmart to but a power strip to use never stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Didn't have spoons for breakfast, for two days - breakfast choices were yogurt, cold cereal, or waffle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place to stay with a roof over you.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The place was not clean. We had to change rooms right off the bat, because did not have any paper products,no phone,no towels. The bathroom faucet did not have any hot water. The fire alarm was disassembledoing and layer out on table. The next room did have a phone,but it did not work. Oh did I mention these rooms were not clean.