Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The staff was in pajama bottom for clothes. I requested a crib and they had one for 200 plus rooms and it was already in use. When we went down to breakfast they ran out of plates and cups. I will not stay at this hotel again. As far as the room u could see daylight from under the door and hear every noise there was outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty

Posted Mar 19, 2017
absolutely disgusting. had to be moved to another, inept room that I couldn't smoke in. the manager and staff were unapologetic and offered no help. rude!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from evans

Friendly staff but the water was black

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Water in my room was black toilet set was broke no wash clothes bed wasn't comfortable but staff was friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

bad room

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: this room needed everything
Location: just needed a place for the night
told us room was remodeled dont think they had started yet looked like it was out of the 50s 1 dresser couldnt plug in all of my medical equiptment they did t have any more rooms had too run to walmart to but a power strip to use never stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Didn't have spoons for breakfast, for two days - breakfast choices were yogurt, cold cereal, or waffle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place to stay with a roof over you.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The place was not clean. We had to change rooms right off the bat, because did not have any paper products,no phone,no towels. The bathroom faucet did not have any hot water. The fire alarm was disassembledoing and layer out on table. The next room did have a phone,but it did not work. Oh did I mention these rooms were not clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The shower did not work at all, nor did the sink stopper mechanism. The room was clean though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

the worst Super 8 I ever lived in.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: I would never come here again
Cons: dirty: microwave oven uncleaned, bathroom, sheet, etc.
Location: nothing
This is the worst Super 8 I ever lived in. very disappointed. very dirty and noisy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't wast a dime of your money on this place.

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
This room was nasty, didn't look very clean had holes in the bathroom wall coat rack was on the floor. Desk worker smelled like alcohol.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY FAR, FAR, FAR AWAY FROM THIS MOTEL! TERRIBLE!

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stay elsewhere! I urge you- stay somewhere else. The first room they assigned was occupied (bed unmade, personal items, towels on the floors, etc.) The second room had no towels, soap, tissues, or toilet paper. The lock on the door adjoining this room to the next just spun-there was no deadlock, and the door didn't latch (they had the dresser in front of it blocking it). The latch on the front door hung by one screw and the deadbolt didn't lock. The walkways to the rooms were dark-absolutely NO light (we used the flashlights on our phones). The area was fine, but the parking lot was very sketchy (I.E. Tacoma truck with only a shovel and ropes in the back illegally parked in dark corner). We decided to stay elsewhere (we recommend the Fairfield Inn down the street-that's where we went and they were great). When we decided to stay elsewhere we were assured it wouldn't charge my card, but it did and their customer service was a NIGHTMARE to deal with. Thankfully hotels.com was able to help me get my refund since the many people at Super 8 refused/didn't care/called my details "annoying little details." If you value your money, time, and safety stay at a different hotel.