Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by La Voria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warning, warning, warning!!!!!

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels.com advertised this on the internet with a Days Inn logo - I was not expecting a 5 star hotel by any means, but this place is filthy - there is garbage all over outside - I had to request a different room because the 1st smelled of smoke. The 2nd one did not have the smoke smell but was disgusting. The room obviously has not been cleaned in years. Due to exhaustion and the fact that the room was prepaid, I decided to stick it out - but had to check out in the morning - the smell in the room - the sheets have obviously not been changed in a while - stains on the sheets - hairs all over the one bed and and stains in the other. Comforters had burn holes and stains. Refrigerator was disgusting - tried to wash it down but did not finish - some looked like blood stains - microwave filthy - would not even touch that. Woke up to a roach crawling up the wall. Bathroom obviously not cleaned - stains and burn marks. Walls filthy. Bathtub gross. Faucet fixture loose. I had to leave this morning and find somewhere else. I am requesting and expecting a full refund from Hotels.com. As well, the website offered breakfast, which there is not any - and no coffee pot in the room. Ice and coffee (colored water - hope it was coffee!!) only available at the front desk. I will say that the staff at the front desk were pleasant. That is the only positive in this poor excuse for a motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I dont even know how someone charges for a place like that...holes in the wall...dingy furniture...half a roll of toilet paper with no extra...smoke detector hanging from wall...can hear everyone outside..upstairs and next door...pathetic and needs to be shut down immediately
1 out of 5
by Robert from Louisburg NC

roach motel

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
At legacy, you share the room with roaches and blood Staines on the sheets. they were nice enough to switch rooms, but the next morning I noticed someone else already suckered into taking that room after we left!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nasty

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Smoke alarm unwired and missing wires exposed in room. Sheets had black stains,pillows had red stains, freezer had orange drink all over it with orange ice all in it. Called front desk to bring clean sheets they were dirty as well, showed them the freezer they said o it's just a drink exploded in it. DUH!!!! I asked was the room cleaned before I stayed ah suppose to be!! Go figure. Bugs in the light in the bathroom no fitted sheets on the bed just laid a top sheet out not big enough to tuck in. Not a pleasant stay what so ever.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restless evening

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
While the front desk service was great and host friendly the facility was in dire need of renovation. There was a cockroach, live wasp in the bathroom and a bug on the bed. The later was found after getting bit by it and made the evening unbearable. Only reason to continue the stay was because all rooms were booked and no other facility had vacancy around.
1 out of 5
by Sammie

Poorly maintained.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The worst hotel I have ever stayed in!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I think the bed was made of bedrock.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Cons: New softer mattresses
Location: Don't know. In & out.
The bed was like a rock! So hard. Beyond firm. The hair dryer was ancient and lacked force.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old and wore out.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Room keys not working to no towels in room and someone did not flush toilet prior to giving me the room and flapper was broke on toilet as well. Phone/Refridgerator not working and tv not plugged in.