Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suffolk, va

terrible! Please stay somewhere else!!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We were charged for 3 nights instead of 2! Arrived at the hotel and was told I would get reimbursed for the extra night in 1-3 business days. I was heated. He called the cops and lied on me. And then he just cancelled our whole reservation and told us to find another hotel.
2 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
There were bugs in the room & smell of marijuana in the hallways.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Were do we start? Horrable

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The air conditioner was so loud and they would do nothing about it so needless to say did not get good sleep. No water pressure and to top it off came down for breakfast at 9:07 with my 11 year old son. The old lady there who doesn't speak a lick of English told him he could not get any breakfast because it was ended at 9 and the waffle maker was still on and that's all he wanted. They were so rude and i could barely understand any of them. I wouldn't recommend this to no one and will never go back! Expedia should be ashamed to recommend them to anyone!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Close to shopping

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Orbitz
First on line check in time don't match second they put us into a occupied room that was fixed right away third the room they put us in the main door lock was broken they told us to use the chain to secure the door the bathroom mirror was cracked and we had to leave a day early do to an emergency at home and could not give us a refund unless we went through orbit needless to say it was not a very good experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Not good enough

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Air condition needs to be changed. It was very noisy and I could not sleep. Bad smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San diego

Crack hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Anywhere but at the hotel.
Room key didn't work, changed rooms, no toilet seat changed room shower didn't work and hot. Air conditioner dripped and flooded the floor. No room service, gone all day and room was not touched.
1 out of 5
by PITER

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Service very bad, worse breakfast ever
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Orbitz
A.C. is unbearably loud and windy. Room has a strong smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
replacing mattress with new ones that were to high for 92yr Dad. Staff move mattress to floor so he could get on and off.