Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Hostellin siajnti oli hyvä. Junaasemat, bussit ja ruokakauppa oli lähellä. Oopperatalolle kesti 20min kävellä. Hostellin henkilökunta auttoi mielellään. Hostellin kunto oli heikko.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooking. Very disappointed

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Arrived at 11pm and they said its overbooking. Talked Expedia staff for more than 2hrs but -.- I am Still waiting for refunding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
DONT STAY AT THIS HOSTEL. EVER. DISGUSTING. I had been traveling for over 24 hours at straight without sleep and came into an absolutely filthy room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Evelina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verschmutztes Zimmer

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: die stadtnahe Lage
Cons: Eigentlich alles
Location: Stadtnah und somit alle Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu erreichen
Das Zimmer war in einem verdreckten Zustand. Ich würde mir eine Zimmerkontrolle mindestens 1x pro Woche wünschen und nicht nur Zettel an die Türe zu hängen, dass die Miete gezahlt werden muss. Außerdem finde ich es unmöglich, dass das Cafe sonntags geschlossen hat und man so keine Möglichkeit hatte, morgens dort zu frühstücken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都

フレンドリー

Posted Sep 25, 2015
キッチンも広く、朝7:30から開くバーも併設されていて共同スペースは充実。しかしプライベートな部分、つまりはベッドライトやロッカーの故障は当たり前。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das billigste vom Billigen

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Kann man wirklich nur Rucksacktouristen empfehlen. Eine Gefängniszelle in Deutschland ist eine Luxuswohnung dagegen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yi Xun from muar

dont stay at there as well

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
not good at all, too dirty.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

not bad.

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
sometimes tissue is not in toillet. that hostel is looklike uropian style. firstday I shocked that room, because my room is crazy. mess in closet....but now is okey.there people is okey.