Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Nice hotel consist to darling harbour location

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Stayed 3 nights , was a pleasant stay, staff were helpful and accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

walking distance from train station

Posted Jan 4, 2017
as not all hotel are the same when checking in it would be nice to have explained key card to room also works lift and hotel information is on TV not in a book. these are only little things however they make a difference. location for us was great as we caught train/s from airport. much cheaper then taxi. was able to take a short walk to westfield for restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Nice hotel for a quick stopover. Breakfast was excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The cost of the accommodation was outrageous

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Older establishment showing its age ! The room rate through Expedia was excessive for the quality of the hotel. Much cheaper alternatives close by similar or better quality. Very disappointed !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DP

Nice hotel close to public transport

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Over all everything is great.... Nice and clean hotel....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great location and not far from Westfield shopping centre. Had never stayed here before, I go to Parramatta for work and will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel situated close to Homebush

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was close enough to Olympic Park while also near shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Train Station

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Parramatta station is vey close plus Westfield. We travelled to Olympic park every day and hotel was convenient for that. Tidy rooms and nice restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Conveniently situated

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Easy access to where I was visiting in Sydney
Cons: The bed - but that is my personal opinion - as I did not sleep well.
Location: Location was convenient for my needs. I did not really pay attention to other attractions nearby.
Hotel offered everything that could be expected. However I struggled to get a good nights sleep over the 2 nights that I was there. My wife and son, though, had no complaints and slept rather well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange NSW

Great hotel within walking distance to Westfield

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and and great service
Location: Shopping was why we came to Parramatta. Westfield only a short walk
Great service , had a portable bed instead of requested crib, once we told them of the error a crib arrived within 10 minutes. requested eating utensils and was not a problem . What definitely recommend this hotel