Ratings based on 1,240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great location and not far from Westfield shopping centre. Had never stayed here before, I go to Parramatta for work and will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel situated close to Homebush

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was close enough to Olympic Park while also near shops and restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
清潔、安全でスタッフの対応も良く、安心して泊まれるホテルです。Woolworthやレストラン街にも歩いて10分程度で行けるので非常に便利です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Train Station

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Parramatta station is vey close plus Westfield. We travelled to Olympic park every day and hotel was convenient for that. Tidy rooms and nice restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Conveniently situated

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Easy access to where I was visiting in Sydney
Cons: The bed - but that is my personal opinion - as I did not sleep well.
Location: Location was convenient for my needs. I did not really pay attention to other attractions nearby.
Hotel offered everything that could be expected. However I struggled to get a good nights sleep over the 2 nights that I was there. My wife and son, though, had no complaints and slept rather well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel, close location

Posted May 30, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Deaf friendly
Location: Train station and supermarket close by the hotel
Deaf friendly and very helpful. Even staff texted me to check if I need anything or Deaf alarm for wake up. That was so awesome service. Thank you to staff Chamarie Rambukana for great hospitality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: convenience to city centre
Cons: Staff attitude. there were some nice staff and others who were rude and unhelpful
Location: Parramatta city centre
This hotel is great for work needs. Very close to city centre and public transport. Clean and neat rooms.
5 out of 5
by Janette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange NSW

Great hotel within walking distance to Westfield

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and and great service
Location: Shopping was why we came to Parramatta. Westfield only a short walk
Great service , had a portable bed instead of requested crib, once we told them of the error a crib arrived within 10 minutes. requested eating utensils and was not a problem . What definitely recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived late at night and left early the next morning. The Hotel was perfectly adequate for my needs