Ratings based on 1,699 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Comfy and nice

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Good stay. Good location but slient. Easy way to Town Hall and a short way to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Location is great, rooms are outdated but spacious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Handy location for us. TV and aircon needed looking at but sorted out quickly. Later check out than most although house cleaning were keen to get in earlier... overall we'd happily stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to city with car park.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Well priced for location and facilities.
Location: Close to city. Car park. Easy access for public transport.
Close to city with car park and easy access to buses. Comfortable beds and linen. Good size room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sydney with a view

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, central, friendly and great views
Cons: Great to have buffet breakfast back in restaurant for a nice view to start the day
Location: Walking distance to all activities that Sydney has to offer
Centrally located, clean and friendly. Fantastic views, very quiet with a great breakfast. Check in and out is always easy and friendly. I have stayed several times over the years and always enjoy coming back, plan on brining overseas visitors here later in the year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cancellation policy beware and a broom closet

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Read the fine print. The cancellation policy here through Expedia is brutal. Staff were mostly ESL so communication was tough. My room was also across from the supply closet so I was greeted by a house keeping cart outside my door all day every day and the noise of staff getting their morning supplies. Felt like my room was in a "back of house" area. Sometimes I'd even find staff just sitting on the floor playing candy crush waiting for whatever outside my door. Having said all that, the location is nice and the rooms are clean. The hotel itself while under some minor renovations was well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Amazing views of the Harbour Bridge during Vivid.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Lovely room with amazing views. I could see the harbour bridge, opera house and city lights. Gorgeous at night. Hotel staff were super helpful and friendly. Took my bag to the room, ordered a shuttle for me. I have stayed at the Boulevard at least 6 times. I love the location and easy walk into town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit super ausblick

Posted May 1, 2016
Hotel ist zentral und wir hatten einen tollen Ausblick! Auch die zimmergrösse war optimal ( nicht zu eng)! Das Hotel war sein Geld wert!
4 out of 5
by yun

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
good