Ratings based on 1,576 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Would recommend hotel. Staff and room was great had no complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Barrington, IL

Convenient location near the Providence airport

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: clean and simple. no issues.
Cons: The decor could be more interesting. It felt like a warehouse.
Clean, quiet hotel near the airport. Nothing special, just OK. No issues with this placel. It was just not my style of hotel. It felt as though I was staying in a warehouse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Beautiful decor, loved the space

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: loved the space, decor, etc. Super beautiful hotel for the price.
Cons: Service could use a bit more personality, friendliness, etc
Location: I went to visit friends from the area. We went to Newport, went for dinner and drinks, etc
Great rooms and amenities. Staff wasn't terrible but the service was just blah. Parking lot is a bit weirdly situated, I would maybe suggest a valet or to renovate the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita

A nice change of pace

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: A different flavor than the standard, run of the mill hotel.
Cons: Making the lighting controls for the lights behind the bed more accessible.
Location: Conference Center, East Greenwich, the Mall, airport, trainstation
This is a very fun hotel with a distinctive NY Urban feel. The beds were AMAZING and the shower rain-soak style shower heads were perfection. My room had a great view of the river and was extremely quiet. A great place to work, socialize, or use as a base camp to explore the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennslyvania

Nice , convenient

Posted Nov 15, 2017
It was great and the staff was super nice. The hotel room was up to the standards. The area was great and 20 minutes or so from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA

Great Hotel for Visiting Warwick

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Design of the room - really functional - I loved it. The bed was the most comfortable bed - and the cleanest. The overall cleanliness. Friendly staff
Cons: Street / hotel outdoor signage - most important dark roast coffee change the shower curtain air freshener for the rooms
Location: Warwick - for family visits. Location of the hotel is close to the airport. Shopping mall across the street. Hard to find. Once found - a winner!
I visit family in Warwick, and need a break which hotels provide. NYLO was extremely useful for that - excellent bed, clean, nice work space - and free wifi with 24/7 support. The excellent bed - now that I'm home I miss the NYLO bed - very comfortable. Everything worked. The heater - couldn't hear it - provided great heat. The only downsides are: It's hard to find - the street is hidden and so is the sign. You cannot see the hotel signage from the street especially at night - and I've been driving around Warwick for years. Good thing NYLO strung lights on their patio which you can see before turning onto the little street where they are. The air int he room was a little close - needed fresh air. and it sounded like Niagara Falls for a long time in the morning as everyone was showering. They serve pricey, excellent espresso in the restaurant but in the room only medium roast coffee - how about a dark roast option? All things considered, I'd stay there again in a heartbeat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEDBUGS

Posted Nov 9, 2017
BEDBUGS, hotel personnel didn't seem surprised when I notified them and said maintenance would take care of it...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice, modern hotel close to all the action

Posted Nov 8, 2017
The Nylo was a very nice, modern hotel that was close to everything that we wanted to do on our trip. The room was very comfortable and the bar/restaurant right in the water was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warwick

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Stayed for 2 nights great place except our door wouldn't lock
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Oklahoma

Raw concrete is what it is...

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Checking Out !!
Cons: Take all the rooms on the 1st floor and use them for storage, they are unfit for human habitation when the parties get rolling...
Checked in on friday evening, room had not been cleaned, was sent to another room on the 1st floor... Coffee unit was inop and tv remote worked intermittently....Was laying in the bed and looking at the ceiling, walls and floor, reminded me of a burial vault...Paint would go a long way to improve the looks, hire a designer to help you out...Rooms on the bottom floor have a wall between them and the bar area...There was a Very Loud party on Saturday night ( halloween I would guess) ....Had to get up at 3:30 for an early flight, no problem, couldn't sleep anyway...