Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Good service
Very friendly staff, good service. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sande

Flott hotell nært sentrum

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Et lite hotell som ligger sentralt til i forhold til Gamle byen. Rene og fine rom. God frokost. Fin restaurant med god mat. M
Location: Nært gamlebyen som har mange severdigheter og shopping.
Dette er et hotell jeg ønsker å komme tilbake til. God mat, flotte rom, hyggelig betjening og deilig med Spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luksus

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Har ikke noen ting å utsette på dette hoetllet. Betjening, service, spa avdeling mat å alt var topp. vi kommer til å bruke dette hotellet mange ganger.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Great Hotel, perfect location for exploring Tallin

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: We had 2zen rooms - a double for my husband and I and a twin for our teenage daughters. The rooms are immaculate and spacious with a jacuzzi bath. Free wifi. Breakfast was fine but could have been hotter. Treated ourselves to a spa day with treatments which was great. It's just a 10 minute walk to the old town. The day we arrived it snowed which was so pretty. Lovely quaint city, with cozy bars and lovely places to eat.
Cons: Breakfast could be a bit hotter, otherwise perfect.
Location: Close to Tallinn old town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal und ein sehr stilvoll und hochwertig eingerichtetes Zimmer.
Cons: Der Frühstücksservice sollte verbessert werden.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe der Altstadt bzw. des Stadtzentrums. Von der Touristeninformation in der Nähe starten kostenlose Stadtführungen.
Das Hotel befindet sich in einem alten Schloss in der Nähe der Altstadt. Die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß vom Hotel aus zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid (España)

Bonito y cómodo hotel en inmejorable localización

Posted Sep 20, 2016
El hotel está muy bien situado, si se viaja a Riga para conocer la ciudad; a un corto paseo entre árboles de la catedral y el castillo y fácimente accesible en coche. La habitación, cómoda, confortable y silenciosa, con buena cama con edredón y almohadas de plumas. Limpieza impecable. Desayuno tipo bufé, correcto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hvaler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Flott hotell og nyderlig frokost. Kansje litt langt fra sentrum.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Irma - Reservations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and hopefully you will visit us also in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Great location, super clean, friendly staff

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Highly recommended hotel right by the old city. Great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Irma - Reservations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MILANO

Ottimo, a due passi dal centro storico di Tallin.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Posizione, pulizia e cortesia del personale.
Cons: Variare un po' la colazione, per altro ottima, tra un giorno e l'altro.
Location: Posizione strategica rispetto al centro. Di fronte all'Hotel ci sono anche alcuni locali simpatici dove fare una cena informale
Ottimo Hotel a due passi da Toompea, la parte alta del centro storico di Tallin. Personale disponibile e discreto. Eccellente la pulizia delle camere e dei locali comuni. Buona la colazione. Parcheggio in zona gratuito ma non custodito.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Irma - Reservations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and we are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Different to plastic hotel chains. Good personal service and very good quality of accommodation. A pleasant change and a good location.