Ratings based on 3,557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

t was fine except there was no free breakfast.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Everything was fine The rooms were very nice and very cean
Cons: There was no microwave in the room. Parking was not very convenient.
Location: It was close and easy to get to from where I was participating in an expo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miramar, United States of America

Less than average

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I didn't have any bad experiences with staff. The lobby and pool area are the only decent parts of the hotel. The rest of the hotel needs upgrading; especially the rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, Convenient, and Good Value

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Price, Location, Airport Shuttle made it convenient. Friendly front desk.
Cons: Neighborhood a bit sketchy. Not too crazy about restaurant cuisine (Indian).
Location: Close to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Wisconsin

Remodeled bathroom

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Rest of the room, not so much. Lunch bed was very soft, carpet was old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg / Germany

Vor Hurrikan Matthew auf der Flucht

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: In Flughafennähe. Einige Stripclubs in der näheren Umgebung.
Ok für einen kurzen Aufenthalt. Typisches Mittelklasse Motel mit üblichen US-Standard. Betten hatten, wie fast überall, die typische Liegekuhle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Good I liked having a refrigerator in room and cof

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Convenience and nice dealings w staff.
Cons: Rugs in room smelly and not clean.
Location: Good things to do.
Good. Refrigerator and coffee pot nice to have. Overall good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Would never stay here ahain

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Location is good. It's in a very convenient area next to a lot of stores
Supervisor Tomas was extremely rude. We were a party of 7, so we had to get two rooms. We asked, if possible or available, if we could have adjoining rooms. His response was "people should be lucky they have a room". They ended up putting us on opposite sides of the hallway. I paid for a nonsmoking room yet the smoking area was literally outside of my door. I mean, you open the door and the smoke blows in your room. You can see the people from your window. And my niece has asthma. My door didn't close. You had to throw your body into it to get it to close. You had to flush the toilet twice every time you used it. The carpet was wet when we arrived. The bed broke the first night we were there. I had a horrible stay and would never recommend this place. It felt like we were at a shelter or a rehab. Couldn't wait to check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The location is great, being near airport and a lot of restaurants. But our room was not cleaned properly. On our second day, after the housekeeping cleaned our room, the trashcan in the bethroom was not emptied and there was one bath towel in the bathroom, instead of two. We told about the missing towel at the front desk and he gave us towels rightway. Third day, we put 'change sheet' request card on the bed but the bed was made without new sheets. We could tell because we found hairs on the sheet under the blanket. we had $12 breakfast buffet at the Royal Orchid restaurant at the hotel on second day, and the food tasted like they were leftover from the day before. Scrambled eggs and pancakes were dry and hashbrown was not fresh.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experiance

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Guests of this hotel are weird and creepy, there were always people standing infront of the main door smoking lots of different stuff(cigarettes and others). Some people used to walk in the hallway late at night smoking and talking very loud. The whole environment is not comfortable. You will feel that there is something going wrong. Different guests left their room door open with loud TV playing. Lots and lots of smoking around the whole building since it has open hallways. This place is not suitable for families or girls on their own.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not for non smokers

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Rooms very outdated, carpet and floors dirty. At any given time there would be about 20 people smoking in the common areas right outside your room and the smoke would seep into our room. The smoking areas were not ventilated at all. Staff was friendly. Will not be staying here again we didn't feel like the floor or bed was clean and the dozens of people smoking right outside our room in a covered non ventilated area was awful.