Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great Location, staff attentive and caring and would do best to look after you. Room are clean well maintained. For some strange reason extra charges and that too only Euro 3 to use locker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houghton

Short, but sweet!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff made our stay a hassle free pleasure.
A great 5 day break where we were very well looked after in the sun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chester

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Food excellent, friendly staff, jacuzzi wonderful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location, short walk to beach
Excellent room on 5th floor so lovely views of pool and sea
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Herts

Food Disappointing.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Rooms lovely.Most comfortable beds, pillow.Spotless. Pool area .
Cons: The management of the dining room.Some organization .More staff checking food.Refilling empty trays.Complete new system for keeping the food hot .
Location: Lots of shops bars.ETC. Bus service very good.
Hotel Lovely.Staff very pleasing,pleasant,and approachable.Rooms spotless,comfortable.and perfect. Entertainment good. The only criticism would be that the only bar- lounge,although comfortable,the singers and music was so loud that you could not hear yourself ,speak which made the evening uncomfortable especially if you were meeting other holiday makers. The most disappointing part of the holiday was the food, .Plenty of it and variety, but cold .Hardly any fried fish.Only fish floating in oil.Trays almost empty waiting to be filled.Meat was fatty and often very rare.Paella trays empty,when i asked if there was any more was told about 4 mins .I said i would wait,and was told what was left in the tray was okay. I said it may be cold but he said no it was fine.Took it back to my table, and it was cold could not eat it.My husband often just eat what he didn't really want because the trays were empty of food. Perhaps we should have gone to the dining room to ensure,plentiful and hot food,as soon as it opened,but we did not want to eat until we were ready . I spoke quietly to a dining room manager ,who listened and apologised,but it was such a shame because a lot of people felt the same way.Otherwise a lovely hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Excellent food

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Loved the food that they served and the choices are vast. The hotel location is great as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hertfordshire

Perfect for short break

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Location: The location was fine for us. Adeje has a sharp incline down to the beach which was fine for us but should be borne in mind in this area.
We head not stayed in an Iberostar hotel before never mind this one. We were talking about our stay on our way back last night and said how much we had enjoyed staying there. The staff could not do enough for you. The food was really good and dinner was varied. As an all inclusive hotel, if we had been staying for 2 weeks we prefer some other dining choices in house but for a week this was fine. Rooms were clean and there was no noise. Usual stuff with people taking towels to the pool early in the morning and then going out for the day but this is ignorance and hotels generally do not seem to do anything about it. We go to the beach so it does not affect us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel that gives you that little bit extra

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff, quick service, good choices in restaurant, daytime entertainment was more/better than most hotels, they go the extra mile for you
Cons: Better evening entertainment as quality of act was variable eg Johnny Circus was excellent, the Magic Show poor. A tennis/games court would be good
Location: We like this location as central for Las Americas and Costa Adeje and everywhere we want to go is within walking distance.
We often holiday in this area and this hotel was recommended to us and did not disappoint. Lots of coastline for long walks, shops and bars within walking distance and the area has a good buzz to it at this time of year as people look for some Winter sun. It is quite a steep slope from the hotel to the coastline, so may not be the best choice if you have mobility issues, although the hotel itself appeared wheelchair friendly. Would certainly not hesitate to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Very central location in Costa Adeje

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Marina at check has excellent customer service. Felix runs an efficient dining room. Paca kept our room spotless. Disappointing to only see what appeared to be management presence about on the day they ask for customer feedback. Resturant would benefit from family only tables of even an earlier sitting for children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

All exclusive par excellence.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: This was the first time we had gone 'all inclusive' and Las Dalias exceeded all our expectations. The range and quality of the food was outstanding.
Cons: There is very little that needs improving.
Location: Las Dalias is about 300 metres from the seafront with excellent opportunities for walking and shopping. There are several beaches nearby.
Las Dalias has a large pool area consisting of three pools and jacuzzi area with the hotel built around three sides, and secluded by a wall and trees on the fourth. It is thus quite private and safe. Both the hotel and pool areas were kept spotlessly clean. All staff, from reception to waiters and cleaning staff were very committed to excellent customer service, and were always pleased to help. The entertainment provided was also highly enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

lovely hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: for me nothing
Location: shops.bars with music and without.bus stop 200yds
food 5star.staff ecellent.looking forward to our next stay