Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Great and relaxing time

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The entertainment team were just great. There was always something to do during the day and tried to involve everyone. Animation team shows were fun..
Cons: Decor....
Location: Good location for beach, sea activities and theme parks.
Although this hotel is getting quite tired, the staff and atmosphere could not be better. The choice of food was always varied and would satisfy most tastes. The rooms and public areas were always clean and the guests were also friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from co durham

Good Location

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Booked last minute and as we knew the area thought price quoted was good value. This hotel has been around the block. Rooms are very tired, ours had a separate sitting area bedroom and bathroom. Good size for two people. Beds comfy good size wardrobe good size room. Bathroom clean and facilities provided good quality. Sitting area. Sofa seen better tv small but has uk channels. Unfortunately there was a sewer smell early mornings. Rest of hotel pool areas crowded but staff brilliant at serving quickly at the pool bar for snacks and drinks. Main restaurant was excellent. Good choice of food at all occasions need to sort out a better serving area for hot food though to save queues and more importantly queue jumpers. Handbags at dawn one night for the lamb chops. Plenty choice of house drinks and self serve for soft drinks at main bar. Home grown entertainment more suited for children not adults. All in all if the price is right it's worth a visit and we will not rule out a return visit as the location is excellent for getting out and about.
4 out of 5
by stephen

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel beds were very poor and I felt that it could generally do with a revamp. Staff were friendly enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from essex

Like a concrete jungle. A prison comes to mind.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The pool bars were constantly out of coffee juices. No snacks available in the daytime. Couldn't find a table in dining area had to constantly walk around until 1 became available. Rooms dated uncomfortable beds, patio doors to balcony didn't lock and as on ground floor anyone could enter room. Staff not helpful. Same food on offer everyday. No kettle in room. Couldn't have a cup of tea until 8/9 am. All coffee and hot water machines turned off until 9 am. By the pool they turned them off at 5.30pm. Because I don't drink alcohol and wanted lemon and lime bar staff expected me to have a disposable cup, not a glass with ice etc. All in all this hotel is no way a 4 star more 2 or 3 at the most. I feel robbed of my money and on arrival charged approx £200 more than the original price on reservation supposingly because of exchange rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wigan uk

we will be back

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: placing ,food choices and staff
Cons: the buildings need updating
Location: great location 5 mins wak down to the beach ,just round the corner from the market
needs updating but still a good hotel ,staff work very hard ,good food lots of choices . been 2times now and hoping to go again next year i
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice hotel, great location and clean.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
If you go all inclusive the hotel food cannot be faulted. The hotel itself is in a great location and close to the beach.
5 out of 5
by Eileen

Great hotel and great location

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We had a brilliant time and we will return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Staff was very lovely, rooms in need of updating.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
We loved food and times for it- there was something for everyone and good quality too. 2 adult pools and to our positive surprise one of them was lovely heated. The only thing is that hotel and rooms are in need of updating, clean enough tough. So overall you get what you paid for, and really cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Good priced all inclusive hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016
English speaking staff, reception staff helpful and very friendly, food is pretty good, get more of a vvariety then other hotels I have stayed at. Pool area decent though the snacks are not really appealing. Decent entertainment day and night, nice outside area. Thought 10 Euros per night to park car is a bit expensive, though didn't have too much trouble finding parking outside on street (I went in November). The hotel BBQ is a massive no no, its not a social thing, it's a sit down dinner and everyone gets the same, the food at BBQ is not nice at all. Room cleaned daily and very well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food not as good compared to similar priced hotels

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Nothing exciting, just a basic no frills hotel. Stayed at a lot better hotels for less in the south of Tenerife. Visit 3 times a year. But Wouldn't stay there again, nothing really bad about it other than they must spend a very low budget on food & entertainment. Should be 2 star.