Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Gene

Nightmare hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
A local told me the area this hotel is in is called "The Beast". There is nothing in the area to walk to. The shuttle was only for companies that paid for it for their employees. They would not even take me to a local restaurant. There is no air conditioning in the rooms and the windows don't open. The wifi went down and they couldn't even check me out and I have not received the promised emailed receipt. The light on the room desk broke so I could not work and had to change hotels. The food in the restaurant was bad. I cannot recommend this property.
5 out of 5
by MARCO from Riverside

A 10+

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryville, TN

Was OK, not exceptional...

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was nice, my only issue, which is a big issue for me was the shower head had many of the water flow holes blocked, the water shot out everywhere but on me, just a small spray. I asked for it to be changed or repaired but it was not. The closet had not one hanger, I had to leave my shirts and suits laying on the bottom, I asked for hangers at the same time I asked for the shower to be fixed, I received the hangers same day. The food in the restaurant was acceptable most days.
4 out of 5
by Dominic from Washington, DC

Beautiful lobby, spacious rooms.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here three nights because the location was mid-way between the places we need to be near. Not much to do in the immediate area its just traffic and industrial stuff. The staff were very nice to us and seemed genuinely happy to work there. Breakfast and lunch in the restaurant was excellent with very nice staff. The dinner service had different staff and the food was disappointing and the service was not very good. There is a washer and dryer available. Wifi in the rooms was weak but good enough for email.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSE L.

Business

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Orbitz
I like this hotel only thing it is the pool it is ok not really big but ok the personal was good
4 out of 5
by abigaik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Good Hotel, very efficient personnel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The restaurant is amazing!!
Cons: Everything was OK
Location: Perhaps, the only thing that is not really good is the absence of good commercial areas close to the hotel.
We had a very good time at this Holiday Inn hotel. The services are well organized. The restaurant serves very tasty Mexican food.
2 out of 5
by Miguel Cavazos from Monterrey, México

Could be much better

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels
It was not pleasant. The elevators to the parking lot were not functioning, the rooms were not noise-insulated, you could hear people talking from other rooms as well as the TV. The neighborhood was scary. There's a lot to improve.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Biz guy from Mex d.f

Ok to stay

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
All 3 pieces of exercise eq was in need of repair. Not so great an idea to run in the neinorhood either. No bed bugs found and bed was clean and shower was the best feature. Had a stove and microwave but no refrigerator. No big complaints but could have been $10 cheaper