Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Acceptable hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The young lady on duty when we checked in was very pleasant.
Cons: There were no private showers near the pooll area, only one directly in front of a door to the reception area. Our room for 2 had towels for 1.
Location: Few choices of restaurants on a Sunday evening. Big shopping mall nearby but mainly closed on Sunday.
We had a one night stay prior to departing from Toulouse airport. The hotel was adequate. It was described as a studio and there were many amenities provided but the space was so compact it was like living on a boat or in a caravan. Beware of unexpected extra charges!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NS, canada

Hotel with no air conditioning

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I arrived at the hotel in a rather warm and humid day to found out that this hotel rooms have no air conditioning and I could not sleep at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

V near Blagnac Airport Tolouse, but no plane noise

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Easy to use
Cons: Identification and Signage over the front door !
Location: Fly away !
Fast in and out, easy to check in and v nice staff, all v welcoming, thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Do not stay here unless you have to.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Near the hotel
Cons: See commentary
Location: Airport across the highway for a €14.20 cab ride. There is a hotel shuttle during regular hours.
I had to take this at the last minute so I paid the premium price and rationalized it since it would be very good. I was put in a room that clearly was for one-time visitors, and they can be sure I qualify in that regard. Let's start with the cheap, modular construction with laminate flooring, and the hole in the cheap wall board by the front door. Move on to the typically French dim compact fluorescent light bulbs that were completely inadequate. Then there was the shower setup with fittings coming out of their mounts, and lack of an inside handle on the shower-stall door, so the water spilled out on the floor. What about no room-darkening curtains in a hotel with commercial buildings behind? Two TVs and the inexplicable 4 pillows did not make up for the mediocrity of the accommodation. If I had wanted to cook using the appliances there was no crockery and no flatware, so why bother? Add the insulting €1.20 charge for WiFi in a supposedly high-end place and you have the picture. I would sleep in the terminal before I went to this flophouse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, England

Reasonable location for what we needed.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Location was fine. Staff were fine. The room was comfy however there needs to be some money invested in the cosmetic side. Bathroom could do with some work. The flooring in the hallway of our apartment was loose and uneven and would not have been 100% safe for the elderly or anyone unstable on their feet. Overall we were happy with our stay but would look at other options before coming back to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs maintenance

Posted May 14, 2016
No plug in Bath so we couldn't have a bath. Shower door handle broken and missing so hard to close shower door when in shower. Only one bath towel in room,had to ask for another. We later found another towel presumed dirty in a heap in cupboard under the sink. Breakfast felt to be not worth the high price. Overall felt disappointed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Really Hot - Literally

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: The kitchen facilities in my room
Cons: Temperature control. I could not get the room to cool down
Location: I can;t - I arrive by taxi and did not leave the room. The airport is very close though
Over all I was pleased with this hotel. The staff was lovely, the rooms pleasant with a fridge, cook top, pots pans and everything else you might want for eating in your room. It even had a small dishwasher. BUT the room was nauseatingly hot, I was there during the 3rd week of April.Even with the balcony door opened it continued to be hot. I think it might have had to do with being on the top floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Hôtel emplacement idéal par rapport à l'aéroport

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: l'accueil, la proximité, le parking fermé, la pizzeria à deux pas, indiquée par l'hôtel, excellente. Literie impeccable
Cons: Nettoyage un peu plus approfondi de la salle de bain. Un détartrage de la robinetterie ne serait pas superflu. Comptoir avec des traces de tasses
Location: Pizzeria à deux pas
La possibilité de parquer son véhicule dans un garage fermé est vraiment importante, afin d'y laisser tous ses bagages
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Surprised it is 4 star!!

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Closeness to airport.
Cons: Free car parking and wifi. Better sound proofing.
Booked as a secret hotel. Disappointed to find wifi and car parking were extra charges. Hotel tired inside. Lift area dirty. Initially give room with broken key fob. Situated on a roundabout with traffic noise. Good location for airport. Room comfortable and bathroom well equipped.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK stay for pric

Posted Aug 31, 2015
It is what you would expect for the price. very handy for the airport, staff friendly and helpful. Ate in the nearby Pizzeria which was OK.