Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Filthy, under construction, stay away!

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: NOthing.
Cons: Everything.
I could not stay here. The hotel is filthy. The carpet is stained, the walls are dirty, and the ceiling was open. It's under construction. And, it's not secure. The doors to the outside did not lock.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the freeway

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Easy access
Cons: They lacked a little professionalism at the check-in station. Staff members eating food while others were taking care of customers.
Location: Nothing to do really close, but some things were just a short drive away.
Decent hotel for the price. Outdoor pool only, so not usable during our stay. Exercise room was under repair at the time of our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Bastante mediocre la verdad no lo recomiendo para nada
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louie from Glendale, Arizona

Run Down Hotel with clean rooms.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The Price was great, Room was ok. Neighborhood was a dump. SCARY!!!! There was no secured doors, and the hotel was very run down. However, the room was clean, and the shower worked, good enough, but I will not stay there again if I can help it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francisco from Hermosillo, Sonora

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
buena atención, recomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Cons: Updated shower and sink, but rooms could be updated
Location: Close to highway and short drive to downtown Tucson
Very friendly staff, responded immediately to concerns/requests, quiet location close to highway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tucson Quality Inn

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: El desayuno
Cons: Internet y acceso a las habitaciones...parece un laberinto.
Fuimos recibidos por una persona, aunque atenta, parece que no no le gusta su trabajo. Internet no funciona en todo el hotel. En el cuarto donde es´tuvimos jamás pudimos conectarlo, pero en el lobby si. La TV no serviá por lo que nos cambiaron de habitación. El desayuno muy bueno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Federico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ESPANTOSO! SUCIO! Y DE MIEDO!

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: nada
Cons: claro
En verdad si gustas recomendar el hotel a alguien que odias.. es la opción perfecta! no miento. Tuve que dormir con ropa porque no sabía cómo estaban las sábanas... la alfombra más vieja y sucia que la de Aladín, el baño sucio, fósiles de mocos por todas las paredes del baño, luz amarilla como de burdel de película (no he estado en uno aclaro) ...había una trampa para ratón debajo del escritorio llena de grillos de los años ´50 sin exagerar. Y el buffet ... Si eres diabético y quieres suicidarte ... adelante!... Jugo de naranja fermentado, wafles chiclosos, pan de dudosa procedencia. en fin, he ido a Tucsón varias veces y esta fue la peor estancia! sólo me queda una enseñanza, leer las reseñas de los antiguos huéspedes para darme una idea de las condiciones del hotel...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tesco o

Posted Oct 19, 2015
We a good stay. Would recommend to others as long as they don't mind the carpet. Was a little dirty.