Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada, ON

Perfect location

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The hotel is located close to the major highway and has all the essential accommodations travelers need. Not the high end facility, but good for the price you paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north east pa

Nice place for price

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It's a good hotel for the price no complaints food next door an breakfast was ok if stuck or passing thru Tucson a good place to sleep
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso

Not good

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Ok
Blood on blankets. Sheets not ironed. Very disappointing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Location
At time of check in for some reason they had already charged my credit card before I checked in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Don't stay here!!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: right off freeway
Cons: furniture, cleanliness,
it is run down, and dirty . I can not recommend this Quality inn site. I have stayed in other Quality Inn and they weren't as disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Quality inn Tucson

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Location good for places we wanted to go
Cons: Everything
Location: Tucson old town, film location. Air and space museum, desert museum. All excellent
It was a mystery hotel. Unfortunately we didn't know there was a big gem stone event on. It surrounded the hotel but also took up a lot of the hotel and most of the hotel foyer. No hot breakfast which is ok but had a job to get a continental breakfast, area extremely cramped, dirty and not topped up enough. Staff brusk. Carpet in room not vacuumed prior to start of stay or throughout. Very poor. Pool dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AR

Will NEVER stay at a Quality Inn again

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Patched ceiling falling apart, light socket detached (fire hazard), water pressure poor but more importantly went from ice cold to hot to cold again during shower, you had to flush the toilet two times every time ( we are in a drought) the NOISE from all these Gem show people that camped all around this place inside and outside was most disturbing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't rate this hotel a 2.5 star.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The first room we were in the sliding glass door didn't connect to the wall so I didn't feel safe. They moved us to a different room, but the cleanliness still didn't strike me as a 2.5 star hotel. Overall I cancelled my next day booking and stayed somewhere else. The staff was really nice.
1 out of 5
by Alyssa

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
7 cop cars outside when we left. Full of homeless people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible experience. Problem with reservations. Room wasn't ready. Sliding doors lock was busted. Didn't lock. Heater in room wasn't working and blowing cold air so room was freezing all night. Very noisy and people arguing and screaming at each other. Property was very deflated and staff is nice but incompetent. Never staying here again. But you get what you pay for.