Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

It's all about location

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: I did not mind sharing space with all of the rocks on display, others might object to this . The room was surprisingly quiet.
I came for the Gem and Mineral Show. This is the best hotel, located right in the center of things.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total ripoff

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: Very little, way over priced for the poor quality.
Cons: Be honest about the amenities, and back up what you offer.
Location: Many better choices for the area, almost all would be a better option.
I chose this hotel over other less expensive ones because they listed a full breakfast and workout facilities among the amenities. Apparently during the gem show dates neither of these are available, but nothing was mentioned about that at booking. Furthermore when I asked about some kind of compensation for the inconveniences this caused, the management was uncooperative and apathetic. I will NEVER stay at this place again, and will avoid booking through Expedia whenever possible in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not to bad but not to good neither just medium

Posted Feb 9, 2016
lack of parking space loud water pressure in bath very low. Water temperature in shower difficult to adjust
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Filthy, under construction, stay away!

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: NOthing.
Cons: Everything.
I could not stay here. The hotel is filthy. The carpet is stained, the walls are dirty, and the ceiling was open. It's under construction. And, it's not secure. The doors to the outside did not lock.
4 out of 5
by Jamil from Pakistan

Gemstone Exhibition

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
good
3 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luis Pablo from Guadalajara.

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Si lo recomiendo ! Limpio céntrico buen precio estupendo servicio del persona.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off the freeway

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Easy access
Cons: They lacked a little professionalism at the check-in station. Staff members eating food while others were taking care of customers.
Location: Nothing to do really close, but some things were just a short drive away.
Decent hotel for the price. Outdoor pool only, so not usable during our stay. Exercise room was under repair at the time of our stay.
3 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LAURA from Hermosillo

Recomendable

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien buena atención , cómodo, hablan español, salvo q no tendieron la cama, todo muy bien