Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Great place to explore the Vail Valley

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Very spacious with a great view. Beautifully set up for our arrival.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient for Beaver Creek and all sorts of activities such as horse riding and white river rafting
A very enjoyable stay in a great apartment in a very convenient location. Close to Beaver Creek and Vail and a perfect base for exploring this area of the Rockies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comforting space

Posted Apr 28, 2017
A nice soothing last minute one night getaway. A great place to share with your family and/or friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed here a few times, always happy with the space and amenities. This time it was perfect for a group including teens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Wonderful Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017
My husband and his best friend stayed here for their snowboarding trip. They said that everything was superb! The room was super clean and had every amenity they could ask for and more! The beds were super comfortable, and they were close to everything they needed. The bathrooms were super clean and had great bath products and linens. There were grear TVs in all the rooms. The deck was super cool and had a wonderful view of the mountains and the snow. They were super happy with their entire experience & would recommend this place to anyone looking for an amazing getaway!
5 out of 5
by Holly

Huge Room

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here was amazing. When we walked into our room, we could not believe how large and clean it was. I wish we could have stayed more than one night. The only thing I dislike is the late check in and early check out times of 4 pm and 10 am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
2nd time at this property and enjoyed it just as much this time as last. Terrific location and wonderful size.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful huge villa

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Huge villa. Clean, cozy and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't beat it compared to a hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great value. There is a lot of space, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. We went on an unusually warm November weekend, and it got toasty - in summer, having no air conditioning might be an issue, but this would be perfect when the weather is cold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

clean - but had an odor

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and a nice size with a patio area off the living room.
Cons: Get rid of the odor.
The condo was clean, a little dated in decor but it had an odor that bothered my sinuses. I mentioned it to the front desk and they said it was room scent. It was more than that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great space

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
This condo is extremely spacious. The covered parking was a bonus. Great to be right on a park too.