Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vigo

Hotel de referencia en Valencia

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Lo dicho, un gran hotel en una zona tranquila, y muy cerca del centro. Bien comunicado.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Expensive hotel and inefficient

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The hotel is very luxurious and generally what you would expect from a five star hotel. Rooms are nice and comfortable. However the drinks are very expensive and they only provide one small bottle of water in your room. They charge 5 Euros for any extra. The hotel is a long way from the beach and other restaurants etc. The hotel were inefficient and did not get our bill right on checking out and emailed me a week later stating they were making an additional charge to my credit card. Not good enough for a five star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Ottimo hotel in una posizione strategica. La sua spa è un tocca sano dopo una giornata di camminate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gloucestershire

Excellently placed for a City Break

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet location as you would want you hotel to be, but with easy access to the city and all its attractions.
Location: Close to the main football stadium, so may be a little different on a match day.
We stayed just four nights for a City break. The hotel is well placed just five minutes walk from the outskirts of the city and easily within 20 minutes of the main old town and its numerous restaurants. There is a delicatessens within 50 meters for purchasing any day to day essentials. There is also access to a 'Tour' bus stop within a few minutes walk. We stayed in a deluxe room with a courtyard view, which meant we heard no road noise at all. Room was spacious with large bathroom with bath and separate shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Excellent Hotel in a very convenient location

Posted May 24, 2016
I have stayed in this hotel on two occasions and would not hesitate to return. It is situated in a quiet location with the gardens of the old River Turia, the City Centre & attractions all very accessible on foot. The staff are charming & helpful and I cannot fault them. The only slight complaint is that for a weeks stay it could be improved by changing the menu more regularly. The food however is good & in itself would not prevent me staying there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrumsnahes, sehr komfortables Hotel

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft der Mitarbeiterinnen.
Cons: Allenfalls um den Innenpool könnte man sich etwas intensiver kümmern.
Location: Die Innenstadt Valencias ist sehr gut und rasch zu Fuß erreichbar
Die Innenstadt Valencias ist zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten erreichbar, Tiefgaragenplätze stehen zur Verfügung. Wir wurden an der Rezeption zügig und freundlich empfangen, und während unseres Aufenthaltes immer zuvorkommend behandelt; die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sprachen sehr gut englisch. Zimmer und Bad waren sehr komfortabel und gut möbliert, dank Lärmschutzfenster ruhig, das Hallenbade ist von 7 bis 22 Uhr nutzbar. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis war in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Lekkere bedden, mooi hotel, fijne spa. Alleen jammer dat ze geen bubbelbad hebben!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Guter Service, teilweise verschlissenes Mobiliar

Posted May 13, 2016
Das Mobiliar in meinem Zimmer war teilweise verschlissen. Im Bad roch es seltsam (Reinigungsmittel?). Die Lage des Hotels ist gut , aber aus meiner Sicht nicht sehr gut. Allerdings empfinde ich dies nicht als berechtigten Kritikpunkt, denn die Lage des Hotels wähle ich bei Buchung nach meinen Beduerfnissen selbst aus. Besonders auffallend allerdings war das Personal. Mit einer Ausnahme war von der Rezeption über das Servicepersonal bis hin zum Zimmermaedchen jeder Kontakt außerordentlich freundlich und authentisch. Es wurde oftmals nicht nur die gestellte Frage beantwortet, sondern es folgte noch noch ein nützlicher oder charmanter Hinweis. Hardware, Lage etc. kann nicht immer asap oder gar nicht verändert werden, daher ist es umso relevanter sich in der Serviceleistung durch das Personal von anderen Hotels zu unterscheiden. Das ist in diesem Fall gelungen! Davon abgesehen: herrlicher Garten, elegante Halle, tolles Superfood Angebot. Alle Speisen waren extrem lecker zubereitet und ansprechend präsentiert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Nice hotel, great decoration and quiet environemnt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottimo hotel a due passi dal centro storico.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: La posizione strategica, la pulizia, la gentilezza del personale.
Cons: La colazione, piuttosto costosa (23 euro a persona), è nella media e probabilmente ridotta dato l'esiguo numero di persone.
Location: Posizione strategica a due passi dal centro storico.
Veramente un ottimo hotel, soprattutto per la qualità e lo spazio nelle camere (la mia era una superior). Eccezionale il rapporto qualità/prezzo. Per chi viaggia in macchina ci sono numerosi parcheggi nelle vicinanze.