Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ab

Nice hotel, good parking, handy for the new mall

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: handy for what we wanted
Enjoyable stay, good large rooms, nice do it yourself breakfast near the lobby, restaurant is noisy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Kelowna

Great location

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: the ne Tsawassen Mills Mall, many restaurants, pretty much anything as it's located close to the highway.
First impression of the room as great, it was spacious, had two rooms, two large TV's, a decent sized fridge and was clean. The two rooms and two TV's was nice, it meant we could watch TV without having to lie in bed like most hotels. The room was a bit older and needed some minor repairs, nothing major just old and a bit run down. The windows must be old single pain, because you can hear every noise on the street, the walls are fairly thin, as is the ceiling, not sure what the people above were doing, but I could hear every foot step and every other movement. the continental breakfast is very poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Dark room, noise level out of control!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: How close to Tsawwassen Mills is the only good part.
Cons: The room was super dark no overhead lights one window in the bedroom only, Staff had there walkie talkie turned about super loud and walked the halls all night. The restaurant food was burnt, the breastfast was all cold food (premade waffles gross) or warm with a microwave. Overall unsatisfied.
Location: Tsawwassen mills is really the only thing close by and of course the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nanaimo

Comfortable

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Very spacious, affordable and close to many things
Cons: Nothing. Very helpful staff, clean room, comfortable bed
Location: Enjoyed it was in walking distance of mcdonalds and convenience store for snack options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Oct 15, 2016
I enjoyed my over night visit. The rom was very comfortable. The should reopen the door to the restaurant going outside to get to it in the rain and wind was unlesant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für eine Nacht super!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Fährhafen
Wir hatten das Hotel gebucht nach dem 11 Stunden Flug von München um nicht mehr solange fahren zu müssen! Am nächsten Morgen sind wir mit der Fähre weiter gefahren nach Victoria! Es gab ein kleines Frühstück und wir haben sehr gut geschlafen!! Das Hotel ist nicht das Neuste und für einen längeren Urlaub auch nicht geeignet, aber für unsere Zwecke wars sehr gut!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, B.C.

Close 2 B.C. Ferries, shopping & not too far airp.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Really liked the layout of the room, but an extension cord would be good for blow dryer, as plug in was a few inches too far. Very minor improvement.
Location: See above.
Great, met our needs. Family wedding reahearsal party close by for first night. Family that came from island were shuttled to hotel....very convenient & helpful. Wedding next day in Vancouver, so drove to Bridgeport, about 20 mins, parked for 2.50 and rode the Canada Way to Waterfront. Enjoyed walking the area before wedding at the Vancouver Club. On the in between times at the hotel we enjoyed a hotub, pool and gym. They were all in one area and very well kept. Even had French doors from pool area that led to a nice sitting area outside. Although breakfast was included as a continental, it had lots of choices other than cereal. The price was right for everthing that was included. Good value, nice place.
4 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location near the ferry

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The two adjoining rooms were great but the inner one got stuffy, a ceiling fan to help with air circulation would be better. Breakfast had variety but merely adequate. Adjoining restaurant delicious but noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels