Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Vicky

Charming boutique establishment

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect neighborhood, very charming establishment, delightful and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Completely charming!

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was just as stated in the name....charming! The service was outstanding, lots of personal attention. The breakfast was a wonderful addition, with plenty of fresh options and made to order selections. We had two rooms and the only issue we had was one of the rooms had an odor to it.....it smelled like broccoli!! On the morning of our departure we left too early for the breakfast, so they brought a tray up to our room....very thoughtful. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The staff are amazing (Sylvia, Irene, cooks).

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Room is beautiful. Location is perfect. Staff are wonderful. I wouldn't choose to stay anywhere else having walked everywhere.
Cons: Nothing it's perfect and wouldn't change a thing as its perfect location, amazing staff and food
Location: Perfect location. Quiet, feels more like staying with locals not tourists.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Small Venetian Boutique Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Attentive staff. Quiet location yet not far from Accademia Bridge and thus convenient to all main areas.
Cons: No comments
Location: See above
On a side street in Dorsoduro, quiet and yet very close to all main areas, excellent small modern boutique hotel. Very attentive staff, friendly, cannot do enough to assist. Nice to be away from the main St Marks, Rialto areas, Dorsoduro is quieter, yet has excellent local restaurants, bars and Santa Maria della Salute with clear views across to the hubbub of St Marks and the Grand Canal. Good location in which to be based.
5 out of 5
by Oto from SLC, UT.

Hidden Gem!!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
We absolutely loved staying here! From the moment we walked in we felt welcomed and the staff was incredible. Hotel was modern and stylish and very clean. The included breakfast was not only convenient but delicious as well. We had eggs and bacon that were prepared freshly for us with an assorted of perfectly warm pastries. The location was perfect. Easy access to all the main attractions while not feeling like you were in a super busy neighborhood. We will definitely come back and highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vic

Great location

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful breakfast, great location away from crowds. Bed a little uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George from Charlottesville, Virginia, USA

Great Boutique Hotel in Venice

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the DD724 was outstanding. They went out of their way to assist us. My wife was having knee issues and they allowed us to use the elevator. The breakfast was also outstanding. There were plenty of options and everything was fresh and inviting. The location is very central to everything you want to see in Venice. There were a lot of good restaurant options nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and made to feel welcome by the staff and owner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels