Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was very disappointed with my stay.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Don't let people stay that don't control their children
I was staying on the ground floor and the room above me had children jumping off the bed and running around in the room until 12:30 to 1am at night. I had a workshop to attend and didn't get much sleep. The staff tried to contact the room, call the room and no one would answer the door or the phone. Made for a very unpleasant stay!!!!! And all the that the hotel would compensate me for was my $22.00 in parking fees!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Great location and clean. Good rates .
Cons: more king size beds.
Location: Great location, near marina and beach.
Great stay overall. Nice staff and helpful. Easy check in. Room clean and good size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable and clean
Great location! The hotel was very close to the harbor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Has nice view of harbor

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The Web site lies according to there staff you can't have a roll away bed in a room with 2 queen beds. They say it's a fire code then they really need to update there website. Other wise room very clean and comfortable. Just parked and was very long walk to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Wonderful happy hour!
The hotel has been nicely updated and the bathrooms are great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Room was nice and comfortable room service was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The resturant didn't have a big enough selection. And was pricey. I didn't get my points for our dinner which was 90.00 plus for three and I only had tacos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torquay, UK

Good position for sightseeing

Posted Dec 27, 2015
We had to change rooms as there was a constant buzz that kept us awake. The new room was slightly quieter but we could still here it. Bed was comfortable as was room. They were a bit hit and miss replenishing the coffee etc. However all the staff were pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Had a good experience, just sounds pass through the room's walls which is not good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was nice

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: The bartender was very nice.
Cons: Hot tub wasn't warm enough and I don't like indoor hot tubs. It should be located next to pool, so you can go back and forth from pool to hot tub.
The check-in staff and bartender were very nice. The room with the king-size bed is very roomy. The curved shower doors were a nice touch. One thing I didn't like is that the $10 parking fee is sprung on you at the last minute and seems unnecessary because there is plenty of parking.