Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vineland nj

Wonderful

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I was very comfortable and relaxing the staff the room was excellent I would recommend this hotel to friends nice and quiet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, close proximity to stores and resta

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Musty odor of the room, smelled like smoke even-though it supposed to be a non-smoking room. Lock of the bathroom window is broken and poses safety issues as the size of it can fit in an adult size person There's a broken hinge and big dent on the wooden bathroom door. AC was in good working condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Let's just say prayer works! After reading the reviews about the hotel I was quite nervous about how my stay would turn out. But I prayed and God worked it out for me. My room was nice and clean and smelled good. The front desk people were kind and the housekeeping ladies were very sweet. I would just say that the hotel needs to be updated and the outside needs to be cleaned up and find a way to get rid of that urine smell outside by the stairways.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to running deer golf course

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The room was clean and neat. The appearance of the outside does not lead one to think that.
1 out of 5
by Helen

Nasty and unsafe hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Homeless hotel carpet sooo dirty had to wear shoes all time in room. Bought shower shoes to wear in tub was so dirty tub was black. The pink tile floor in bathroom was so dirty it was gray. Only given 1 towel wash cloth each day. No coffee for coffee maker after first day. Kept door double bolted because of the fighting and screaming outside door. If other hotel in town had rooms I would have left . Be very aware stay away from this days inn unsafe!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was a overall comfortable relaxing stay. The room comes with refrigerator, microwave & also a table & chairs to sit at & eat comfortably.
1 out of 5
by Alexander

Horrible

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Don't waste your time or your money! Absolutely horrible !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Flies & Fleas

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly. Close proximity to Route 55 and many eating establishments.
Cons: Update the rooms, get rid of the fleas, flies and ants. Discontinue allowing pets to stay.
Location: Close to Route 55, stores, and eating establishments.
I wasn't bothered much by the old & filthy carpet, Daddy-Long-Leg spiders living comfortably in the corners of the bathroom, leaking ceiling over the bathtub, holes in the ceiling tiles in the bathroom, the stink of the room, the numerous flies I had to kill everyday that were flying around my room... I can live with that stuff. It's a Days Inn; not a Hilton. But the one thing that I wasn't able to ignore and has prompt me to post a review to warn other potential guests was the fleas in my room. I literally have dozens of flea bites ranging from my ankles up to my belly. I stayed in room 235. Other family members who were also staying here did not have flea bites in their rooms; so maybe it was an isolated case? They did complain about the dirty carpet and ants in their rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: exterminate
Location: no comment
Odor of room was not normal but a room freshener. Wallpaper peeling. I guess that's why it was the price it was. Roaches were the last straw.