Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nantucket,Ma

Was close to medical facility

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Was clean and friendly easy to get to and close to most stores an restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

yuck

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: evreything
nothing apealing about this establishment at all. Even though i had a non-smoking room, it still smelled of cigarette smoke. Room was dark, sheets were scratchy...just not a place i will stay at again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us .We try and make sure our accommodations are exceeding standards for our guests, but it seems as in this case we missed the marked. It is very helpful for us to hear from our guests because it helps us to identify any concerns with our hotel. We hope that despite the experience you had, you will consider us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Granola bars and coffee does not qualify as serving breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept our apologies that your stay wasn't the best and that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Be prepared for a shock

Posted Jan 21, 2017
What more can I say than the following: Good - gym ok, laundry on site, friendly staff, bed was ok. Bad - no to remote, food still on floor, Uncleaned toilet seat (under side), breakfast is a coffee and a muesli bar, noisy fridge and aircon, shower curtain not long enough so water goes on the floor and finally wifi is at dial up speeds
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We appreciate the kind comments about our friendly staff; however, we apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not satisfy you and that some appliances are noisy. I met with the staff, and we will double check our rooms for noise and also that upon check we completely explain that our grab-and-go breakfast is only meant to get you started with your day. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
by Lauralee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and also clean

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
That was my first time staying there, it was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. It is good to know you enjoyed your first time at our hotel while finding it clean and convenient to your needs. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedford, United States of America

Roaches in room and Free Breakfast is a joke

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I found 2 live roaches in my room and when I said something to the staff the did nothing about it. Also the "free breakfast" is coffee, oatmeal, and a packaged muffin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that there was any issues with our hotel and the cable during your stay.We have been in talks to work on improving our grab-and-go breakfast. Guest feedback like yours allows us to continue to improve our hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel ever!

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible nights. Bathroom flooded at the first room and we changed to another room but the problem was the same in the other room.In addition, we missed some stuff in the first room so, we asked the manger and the housekeepers about that but without any results.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that the bathroom overflowed in both of your rooms. It was very unfortunate as well that you misplaced your phone charger and my staff wasn't able to help you find it. It is very helpful for us to hear from our guests because it helps us to identify any concerns with our hotel. We hope that despite the experience you had, you will consider us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Incompetent check in clerk sent me to wrong hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Cons: Appalling incompetence at check-in. When another staffer explained to the inept one, it didn't occur to him to apologize to me for sending me away.
There are two adjacent hotels with the same brand name. At the first, the clerk told me I didn't have a reservation and sent me to the second. At the second, they sent me back to the first, accompanied by the check-in clerk from the second. Back at the first, she taught the check-in clerk how to decipher my driver's license (which is not difficult to decipher). Lo and behold, I did have a reservation at the first. So I checked in on my third attempt after having visited two hotels. They took an easy thing and made it hard--at the end of my long day of travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. The situation you described regarding the rough transition checking into the hotel is truly regrettable. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am getting a guest arrival log from our sister hotel that we can view to further ease any issues with anyone coming to the incorrect hotel. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that despite the experience you had, you will consider us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location to work office
Cons: Price was too high for quality of room and amenities, or lack there of. In my opinion the room is a $80-90/night experience not the $147 I paid.
No real amenities, breakfast was prepacked junk food only, no hot tub, workout room of only a treadmill and stationary bike, no shuttle service to airport and room was worn out, I.e. Paint chipping, wood furniture broken and glued back together