Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: breakfast
The room was extremely cold when we checked in, so we turned the AC off and opened a window. That made it fairly comfortable. Breakfast was disappointing. No juice of any kind, no bagels or toast, the apples were brown on the inside. Just packaged muffins, granola bars, and instant oatmeal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I'm disappointed to know you did not enjoy your stay with us. Our apologies that the room temperature and our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
The desk person could have had more of a positive attitude. The room was half cleaned, there was wet towels in the cloth closet, bathroom 1/2 cleaned, very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Sunyoung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Guy from Washington, DC

Good for dog - Bad for humans

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
The big pro for me is that they allowed my dog, which is why I booked my stay there. Cons: Slow check-in & check-out; bed was horrible; linens weren't comfortable; no cups, bowls, silverware, etc., in the kitchen; shower/bath area layout was weird and getting in & out the shower/tub section was difficult. I wouldn't stay here again unless I just had to.
3 out of 5
by Nasser from Dhahran / Saudi

Review

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in close proximity to Busniss offices in the area. Was very quite and I did not hrear any noise. Staff was always supportive and respond quickly and proffisionally in timely Manetr
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fraud

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Charged 2xs for the same one night hotel stay--once from Expedia in August when I booked and stayed; once in December. Contacted the hotel, spoke to Peter, an assistant general manager who said that Expedia never paid them, so they charged me--even though my credit card was only given to the hotel for incidental charges. I have filed a dispute with my credit card co and will never stay at this hotel brand again.
4 out of 5
by Rafal R.

Okay, good value

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on HotelClub
The room was comfortable and clean where it's important (though I don't think windows were ever washed). You have to pay extra for 'high-speed' wifi, but normal speed was acceptable most of the time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price for family activity

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Family activity. Was in room very little , but found it very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never stay here again.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Dirty hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Never again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by John from Farmington

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
The bed could have been more comfortable, it was very firm.