Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newton, MA

A Reasonably Price Nightmare

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The price was reasonable for a Boston-area hotel. We found parking easily in a covered area; it had been snowing heavily, so this was a plus.
Cons: Problem resolution should not take 45 minutes. It would have been nice for the hotel to take some initiative or show some interest.
Location: I mean, it's Boston.
It took us over 45 minutes to check in. An extremely minor error with regard to my booking erupted into 45 minutes of bureaucratic quagmire, the solution to which ended up being "click a button" - which apparently neither the hotel nor Expedia could do without the other's permission. Meanwhile, my associates (one of whom had to wake up at 5 AM to for work the next day) sat in a nearby chair staring into space - waiting for nothing but the opportunity to go to bed. I barely slept that night on account of the beds. The others had similar experiences. I'm not sure what the issue was, but I felt very uncomfortable throughout the entire night. Needless to say, this experience was very unfavorable. Perhaps my experience is not a true reflection of this hotel - but I can only speculate about my own experiences.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

noisy

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Air conditioner is noisy and hall way is all night noisy people were passing by and loud voice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfaisant

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Hôtel satisfaisant mais ne pas prendre de chambre côté Beacon street car très bruyant même la nuit (service de dépannage auto AAA)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Parul B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Easy location to get to. Typical motel, nothing special. Easy to get in and out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Parul B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Not very close to downtown Dusty carpet, but everything else is clean Nice breakfast Dominos next door We got an upstairs room though we have 7 heavy suitcases
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Close to Arsenal mall and target mall. Nice staffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Third time continues the charm

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, and had a refrigerator
Cons: Nothing
This was my third time at this hotel and it did not disappoint. The room was clean, quiet for being on the side of a busy road, and fully equipped with towels, soap, and plenty of toilet paper. The location is in a quiet area and is close to public transportation. My only sort-of complaint is that the price was a bit higher than the last couple of stays but it's worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Parul B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a place to lay your head

Posted Nov 9, 2015
This is a good place for just a quick night. We were in town for a lax tournament and was okay for our stay. We were there just to sleep. No frills, nothing fancy. A bit dingy but clean sheet and bathroom so it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guillermo from ROSARIO

lugar de paso útil

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
lugar muy aceptable para hacer un alto en el viaje
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Not a bad stay.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Quiet, until the maids started working bright and early, which is not a bad thing. Lol
Cons: Better breakfast.
Location: There are a couple of malls down the street. Close to Soldiers Field Rd.
Surprising considering some of the prior reviews. Desk staff was ok, the maids were very nice. We pretty much only slept there at night. We got a room upstairs, no elevator, but not really a problem, a flight of stairs shouldn't be a deal breaker. I'd stay there again.