Ratings based on 982 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philladelphia

Nice ambiance.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Love the decor. Great staff. Confortable room. Close to shows. No kids. Only adults.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Interesting and different

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Very cool vibe in this hotel. Artwork frames adorn the ceiling of the lobby and its decorated very interestingly. Front desk staff was friendly. It has a topless optional pool, which we didn't get to use unfortunately, but I'd list that as a plus. Cons: Older hotel that was renovated... some of the paint needs retouching, etc. They have a later check-in time than most (4pm instead of 3). We paid $25extra for late checkout at 2pm, but the maids knocked repeatedly starting at 11am, which was very annoying. They have a nightclub in the bar area at night which goes until about 5am... it didn't bother us too much, but it was audible in the distance. The same DJ music is playing during the daytime at the pool and it was more audible from our room. Not sure if I'd choose this place again unless I was definitely using the pool. I might.... might not. But it was an interesting experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from temecula, ca

Nice & cheap hotel minutes from the strip

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Stayed here for edc. It was amazing. They had a non stop 4 day party there which if your on the older side and vacationing it would be annoying. But to us we loved it! Overall good hotel tho. A party hotel! Only thing I disliked was having to go all the way to the bottom floor at the bar just to get ice. Had a room in the 5th floor. So it was a hassle.
4 out of 5
by kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Aaron

Not so great

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
When I arrived I valet my rental car. I get to my room which looked like any old western brothel. I looked out the window and saw the valet going through my things, and reading my rental car agreement. Then he say in my car changing the channel. The floors in the room were uneven. The fire sprinkler looked like a furry animal. Purple at the frint were nice enough. View was of industrial buildings worn graffiti.
3 out of 5
by Matt

Artisan in july

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice enough, rooms were a little outdated but had new showerheads and Tv. Hotel was LOUD but it says so in the description. Pool is nice. Location is close to the strip and the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good hotel for the price you pay, BUT...

Posted Jul 15, 2017
No ice machines. If you need ice you have to get it at the bar by the lobby. No microwave. No fridge. If you want/need one...you have to pay extra fee per night. We requested a microwave right after our arrival at around 5:30pm because we took food with us to warm up at the hotel. The microwave never arrived. We called the front desk about an hour later and the receptionist Gina, Jaylin or Jana (cant recall her name) hadn't even requested it. Our food went bad. Before leaving our room to go to the strip at around 9:00pm we stopped by the front desk and asked about the microwave. She "called" the person and supposedly had sent it to the wong room...then she says, "oh here is the money back the guy didn't even open the envelope." This ruined our stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from whittier ca

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: the decor
Cons: New and fresh paint in rooms and furniture
Location: the location is Ok
My experience was Ok I wish I would have booked more days to enjoy or even see the pool and the rest of the hotel,
1 out of 5
by Karla

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
They cancelled my reservation without letting me know
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels