Ratings based on 13,778 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful Staff & Facilities

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Room, Decorations, Staff, Food, pool service.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to all the "to do" items in Las Vegas.
Entire stay was amazing; staff, facilities and food were all amazing. Room was spacious, beautifully decorated, and very comfortable. Our new favorite facility in Vegas, we will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Wonderful hotel and staff. Peaceful and relaxing. Amazing spa. Great access to Aria and Bellagio without taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, no casino, no smoking.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The luxury of the hotel, and the location is awesome too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Favorite hotel Las Vegas

Posted Oct 22, 2017
We stay here regularly & so glad there is non smoking non casino intomsye hotel just off the strip in city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Posted Oct 21, 2017
ONLY THING THAT DISAPPOINTED ME WAS THE MINI BAR,WHICH WE HAD TO PAY FOR THE WATER,SALSA AND CHIP TOO HIGH,AND DIDN'T KNOW WE HAD TO!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando , Fl

Great facility and in excellent location!

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great look and excellent assistance from staff. Ideal location to the strip .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, Oregon.

The hotel has a beautiful scent

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The hotel has a unique scent that attracts us coming back. The room is super clean. The staff members are professional and friendly. I have been returning to Vdara for several times. This is truly a place to get away for a weekend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Drogheda, Ireland

Quiet hotel with no casino

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Overall the hotel itself was fantastic but there are some issues. Although it is close to the strip, the access is poor and it can take 15 mins to walk to the strip because of this. Also the resort fee is extortionate. $180 for 4 nights. Mini bar prices are taking the mick. $9 for water. Why do hotels insist on charging such crazy prices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vdara

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Overall vdara is nice .. but The room was clean and tidy but you have to request "extras " you normally get as standard elsewhere. Room have kitchenette but no utensils or plates- again you have to request it. Less service for extra resort fee...and $25.00 valet parking
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Oct 20, 2017
It is very nice but super loud at night. Could hear neighbors and cars