Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PG, BC

Low price, good clean motel.

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice staff, easy check in. The room was clean and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, md

Great staff

Posted May 14, 2017
As I checked in, I was greeted with a friendly welcome. After traveling all day, in was hungry. The front desk associate was very knowledgeable on every place to eat in the area. She spent a good 5 minutes going over the different places to eat and their food. I love people who love people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great budget stay

Posted May 9, 2017
Cons: Apples, Oranges or Bananas at the breakfast could be a healthy addition.
In Kalispell for the weekend, this was a great, cheap, comfy place to stay. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Easy in/out. Lots of parking. Continental breakfast included. Microwave in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conrad, MT

Best Value in Kalispell

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Always clean and friendly, with the BEST price! This, in my opinion, is truly the best value stay in Kalispell. Centrally located and often nearly half the price of other hotels. Coffe and hot chocolate are ALWAYS on, and free breakfast, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cons: I would like to see a punch card of some type so every time you stay you can earn a free night or a discount. We stay at this hotel a lot and that wou
Great hotel, clean, friendly and helpful staff. Great location central to all shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Portland

good location, horrible noise

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: - breakfast was early (before advertised 6 am) every day
room right next to highway, inadequate sound proofing - Plus VERY loud air handling unit kicking on an off all night, waking me up when trucks on the road did not -
4 out of 5
by Darwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by roger

negative

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Guy at desk was rude, road noise, no fridge or microwave, couldn't use my membership for discount. map in your binder showed your location being south Kalispell, that will through people off when they leave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not book this place!!

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
I would not stay here again. Dirty. Back security door broke. Hallways cold! About 50 in subzero weather. Dirty. Cigarette butts all over by our entry door. Website shows mini frig and microwave. Nope!! You sign all these waivers. It is a dump!! Bathroom corners were nasty dirty! Beds werent too bad. Room was fairly updated and somewhat clean. Edges dirty.