Ratings based on 1,000 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

We stay here regularly when traveling!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Location: Very convenient off-highway location. Lots of restaurants and stores in the area.
We travel back and forth from New England to Florida twice a year. This has been a place we consistently stay along the journey as it has all the comforts we need after a long day on the road. I particularly like the open and attractive lobby and lounge area as it allows me a comfortable place to work while my partner sleeps in a bit. Very nice continental breakfast as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Room for non smoking looks like a very old college dorm with the walls made out of cender block. Beds very low to the floor. Ceilings low and water stains on bathroom ceiling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No TV and Phone

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Good overall hotel
Cons: Customer relations
Location: Good
Hotel was upgrading TV and phone so we had neither and werenot told and we found out the hardway.Should have been a discount
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL DÉSUET

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: PAS GRAND CHOSE
ÉMANATI0NS DE CIGARETTES TRÈS PRÉSENTE À L'HOTEL ET LIT PAS TRÈS CONFORTABLE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was fine for a 2 day stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Elevators were quick.
Cons: Bed was a little too soft.
My only problem was there were no modern lights which include plugs for your laptop or electronics. Had to crawl on floor to find a plug.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

TERRIBLE!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Cons: Nothing good at all! High price, rude staff, horrible room accommodations, and the "breakfast" was a joke
First off I didn't expect this place to be a Hilton....BUT I do expect the room I reserve! I reserved a non smoking room with king bed. When I got there they told me the room I paid for and reserved was not available and the option was a smoking room with two beds or a non smoking "children's" room with two beds and teddy bear decor....or I could pay more for a better room and get what I reserved. Then I noticed the fans running and the blankets they were placing over the floor in the lobby....either that's how they dry the bedding or they were trying to cover up the massive leak that soaked through my shoes when I walked to my room. The beds were uncomfortable and room wasnt all that clean. Staff was rude! Breakfast was the lowest of quality I've ever. And I paid over 100$ for this dump.....just disgusted by the whole experience! Over all of it weren't for the fact that o absolutely had to stay someplace for the night there's not a chance in hell I would have kept that reservation!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Helpful Staff

Posted Nov 10, 2016
When our GPS went on the fritz your staff member was very patient with us on the phone figuring out where we were and giving us excellent directions to the hotel! Check-in was easy as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville

Good for the price

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and welcoming and tried to please.
Cons: TV was bad, no high definition poor picture. Hotel a bit dated
Location: There seemed to be a lot of things restaurants etc around the hotel, but we just spent the night and moved on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable and clean. The room had been recently remodeled so very nice. 5 min walk to several different choices of restaurants.
Cons: A bit more attention in bathroom i.e. the corners had a small amount of hair and dust.
Location: Great location right off the 17 which is exactly where I wanted to be. Very easy access in and out and plenty of eateries close by.
I enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend to others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fire, Fire, Fire!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The hotel had a fire in the laundry on the second night of my stay, imagine my surprise when I pull up and see that the parking lot was actually lit, not due to the installed lighting, but due to all of the fire trucks! The staff was very difficult to deal with and they were very determined to let everyone know that they would not give any rebates for not being able to use your room for a couple of hours, 7-10 p.m.! The place should be shut down!