Ratings based on 1,169 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester VA

Nice place close to a lot of stores

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Checked in Friday had a great night of relax time some for Saturday got up Sunday and checked out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Great staff and breakfast. Ease of checking in and rescheduling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
For the money an excellent place to stay! Comfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia Canada

Would recommend

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Location, pet friendly & very comfortable after a long day of driving!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants.
Very comfortable room, clean, great bed & spacious. Reception was very knowledgeable & very pleasant. Highly recommend this lodging!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Allowed dogs
This is a very dog friendly hotel!! We heard several dogs on the premises & loved knowing that there were other dogs there!! Very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Check in was quick despite number of people checking in. Hotel's atmosphere was nice, clean. room was nice and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winchester VA

It was okay

Posted Oct 15, 2017
It was overall an okay stay. At first I was concerned for at arrival there was police arresting someone. Room was clean and in site laundry made things easier for my stay was to be 2 weeks. Breakfast was good but I only used it once. Only issue was the noisy family next door, even after complaining to the front desk they were a cussing, yelling, noisy bunch. I left after only 5 days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Overnight rest

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Several things in the room were broken such as the bathroom counter tops. The room was clean but not extremely comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 1, 2017
First room we were given smelled like mildew, we were told the smell was because it was a smoking room. We were given another room that smelled fine but the blankets were very scratchy and I found a Misc sock from a previous guest on the side of one bed. When I washed my travel clothes in the hotel washing room, I fell asleep when I put my clothes to dry because it was late, woke up on in the am missing pants and a shirt! Very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
The worst part of our stay is that we had to pay extra for a non-smoking room and then we could still smell smoke even though it was suppose to be a non-smoking room