Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem

Very convenient

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Convenient location for a long time stay. Very affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see our location was beneficial and that you favored our affordable rates. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The hotel staff was very nice. There was some issues with the neighbors and the police tho. That was kinda scarey!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eden nc

Please dont waste your money

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Elevator ice machine vending machines.bedding needs to be undated
My room on a third floor,,no elevator.....bed very uncomfortable..room look like It was homeless..no vending machines..no ice machine..just a very terrible 3 day stay.give it a zero rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Great place for the price. I was on business and this place was perfect for what I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you enjoyed our affordable rates and that our hotel was just what I needed. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very hospitable staff! Was impressed with renovated rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased you found our staff helpful and our latest renovation to your liking. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by Sean

Convienient

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good place to stay, cheap, and well kept for the price. Would have paid about $20 more for a better looking room on the inside, but it was well maintained and kept clean for the most part. Found a few hairs on the towels.
4 out of 5
by Diijon

Definitely would stay again n price was right

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful attendance
5 out of 5
by ella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels