Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Did not feel comfortable in the room. It was smelly and no one ever comes to fix the bed. The mattress felt like it had a dent in it, as tho it was over worn. I doubt if they cleaned before I came in, there was an old razor left in the bathroom
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Simple settings don't mean outside dirty windows bathroom tiles are peeling under your foot while taking a shower not a hook to hang towels or robe while taking a shower . where my room was look like a Dirty alley with cigarettes butts all over I had to ask for a broom to clean outside myself if they accept to rent to people with social problems they should at least keep the vacation guests in another area of the hotel where is clean. Are they profiling.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Larry

Under construction.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The people were pleasant enough. The room will be fine when it is finished. I got the impression there were some traveling construction workers using the facility and it is great for than. We had a separate living/kitchenette area and bedroom. Improvements were made but I don't believe they were complete. We got this room instead of the roll away bed requested. Space wise it worked out fine.
4 out of 5
by LEA

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the price.
3 out of 5
by Meisha G

overall, the place is very central but nothing to

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was ok, however it was nothing to what we were expecting because the pool was out of service. It was central to everything I was there for. A lot of room that need remodeling. Comparing to the other two near by hotel this was the cheapest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by brandi mcclure

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
absolutely love it
1 out of 5
by Luis

Don't book is bad bad bad bad hotel rooms

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible experience, extreme deplorable bath, kitcken and appliances, the smell on the room is like public bathroom in gas station, roach walking on the wall like cracy, pillows so wasted uncomfortable matress,the bath was so bad that tiles are pink and was painted with cream color spray to look upgrade, the handle that flush the toilet is partial broken making difficult to flush properly. A/C WAS THE ONLY Renovated and look recently change the rest is really bad experience, we will never back again in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Juan

Inexpensive hotel

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
That was a good hotel, for the price.