Ratings based on 1,528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass this one up

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The room was nice that was it. Pool and hot tub unusable due to crowding. Other guests were loud in halls. Also breakfast was unorganized and people cut In front of others while in line. Wouldn't recommend this hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, zwil

My room was nice and comfortable!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice, friendly, and helpful!
Cons: The price was kind of high for the room!
Location: Some restaurants and Mt. Olympus wasn't far from the hotel!
We was happy with our room, it was clean and very comfortable. I also enjoy the breakfast it was plenty food!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disaapontment

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Maybe a change in ownership. Our standards seem to be higher than what we got.
This is the most disappointing Super 8 I have stayed in. When we got to our room, the condition was average. The pillow cases looked like they were not changed. The towel racks were not filled. The picture on the web site made the room to look bigger than it was. No drain stopper in the bath tub. Was told I could not get a receipt when I checked out. What are we trying to hide?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Hotel close to waterparks and downtown Wis Dells

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Enjoyed the free waterpark passes to Chula Vista Resort. Enjoyed the hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bathroom walls need to be painted.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We had a very nice visit. All in all it was good quality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Don't stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Hallways smelled, bathroom was dirty ( hair and dust all over), beds were terribly uncomfortable and linens had women's hair on them. Would never stay there again, I even left a day early and hotel staff wouldn't do anything to reimburse me for it either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Nothing
Everything was good. It was just a place to sleep and convenient. Affordable rate
5 out of 5
by John from Bellevue, IA

Surprising great stay!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't realize it until we checked in, but our hotel stay included free passes to a local indoor water park! What a deal! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: A towel rack and a full length closet
Location: Lots to do in the Dells
Room was OK but somewhat dysfunctional. No place to hang your hand towel in the bathroom once you used it except on the sink which makes the sink difficult to use. Also there was no closet so I had to hang my suit on a rack next to the bed on the other side of a useless night stand which was only an obstacle at that point. Just OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

I guess it's what you expect for the cost...

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: the price and the breakfast provided
Cons: fix the ice machine, and decrease noises heard from above.
Location: the Dells has tons to do
The ice machine didn't work, The window didn't lock shut (and we were on ground floor), but the worst part was the loud noise and creeking from the people walking in the room above us.