Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Staff is friendly. The room was comfortable. Bathtub was gross!!! And the clock was 20 minutes slow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Counter person told me if I was unhappy to leave.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Parking lot was well lit. Had a recliner in the room.
Cons: I booked for a double bed, double room. When I got to the hotel the counter person had told me that I was only able to stay in a single room one bed.
Location: Very nice riverside dining a mile up the road. Very nice view of Capitol building.
Room was very nice. Fresh paint, clean carpet, and a well lit parking lot. Very small towels and right on the train tracks but wasn't a bad room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from penna

o.k. close to city and interstate

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: hotel staff was exceptional
Cons: see above
Location: very good
the hotel staff was great checking with me to make sure I was coming. The room was adequate at best. Chair in room was stained. Shower/bath area was not the cleanest. Coffee and Juice in lobby was very week. Hotel grounds were dirty (chicken bones in front of lobby).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Satisfactory room close to river restaurants

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Lobby, breakfast was a joke, and hotel exterior were a turnoff.
Location: Restaurants and farm Show comples were close by.
Room was satisfactory. location excellent - close to river restaurants and farm Show complex. Very inexpensive room rate and location made this a value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

ハリスバーグの市街地から近くて便利

Posted Aug 2, 2016
建物は古く、絨毯や調度品もくたびれています。時計の電源コンセントは抜かれていて、エアコンも動きが悪かったです。タオルは古くくたびれてましたが、一応洗いたての物です。風呂は栓が取られ、お湯を溜めることは出来ません。ネット予約で喫煙部屋しか残っておらず、仕方なく予約しましたが、当日フロントで禁煙部屋にして貰え助かりました。
1 out of 5
by Marsha R.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had a late check in at the hotel put our bags in the room went for dinner and returned for bed. Upon folding back the covers noted the sheets to be dirty/stained. We called to front desk and asked for clean linens and were told it was to late (10:00 PM) we had to take our dirty lines down to the front desk to get clean linens. They had nobody available to bring us clean linens. We called the customer service number and were told we would still have to pay for the room even if we left. I could not afford to pay for 2 hotels so we changed the beds ourselves and stayed. I was very disappointed with this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Box spring and carpet below had throw up all on it bathroom had tons of mold in shower. Everything was wrong with this hotel. hotel lobby smelled horrible as did the hallway and room. beds had no fitted sheets and when asked for one they didnt have any nor do they use fitted sheets. pillowcases had holes. towels were so wore and stained. Asked to get moved to a downstairs room so that I didn't have to enter the hallway because of the horrible smell and still had same room issues. would not recommend. I've stayed in other hotels with very similar price range but nothing this disgusting.
2 out of 5
by Douglas from Los Angeles

You get what you get

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a place to stay for two nights while I was moving into my new apartment and this was the cheaptest option and happened to be very close to where I was moving. It wasn't unbearable but among the places I have stayed it has to be near the bottom. The floors in the building creak very loudly when walking in the upper stories. If I lived below someone who walked around at all I don't think I would have been able to sleep. Don't be fooled by their claim to have breakfast. It's just toast and I think they had coffee. The last morning we were eating our toast at 9am when the breakfast was ending and the cleaning lady stood at the trash can and loudly blurted "are you done?" Overall, the place wasn't the worst but don't expect the most comfortable place.
1 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Deryk from Kannapolis

Run Far. Do Not Subject Yourself To This Filth

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Half The Electrical outlets did not work. The shower curtain had a hole in it! The toilet did not, ummm, finish it's flush. The pillow were, hmmmm, 10 cotton balls in a pillow case. AC/Heat did not have any knobs. Bathroom light bulbs did not work. It was one amazing OMG after another. Not even worth the small price. Would have had a better experience if I had pitched a tent at a rest stop.