Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from penna

o.k. close to city and interstate

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: hotel staff was exceptional
Cons: see above
Location: very good
the hotel staff was great checking with me to make sure I was coming. The room was adequate at best. Chair in room was stained. Shower/bath area was not the cleanest. Coffee and Juice in lobby was very week. Hotel grounds were dirty (chicken bones in front of lobby).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Satisfactory room close to river restaurants

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Lobby, breakfast was a joke, and hotel exterior were a turnoff.
Location: Restaurants and farm Show comples were close by.
Room was satisfactory. location excellent - close to river restaurants and farm Show complex. Very inexpensive room rate and location made this a value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

ハリスバーグの市街地から近くて便利

Posted Aug 2, 2016
建物は古く、絨毯や調度品もくたびれています。時計の電源コンセントは抜かれていて、エアコンも動きが悪かったです。タオルは古くくたびれてましたが、一応洗いたての物です。風呂は栓が取られ、お湯を溜めることは出来ません。ネット予約で喫煙部屋しか残っておらず、仕方なく予約しましたが、当日フロントで禁煙部屋にして貰え助かりました。
1 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Deryk from Kannapolis

Run Far. Do Not Subject Yourself To This Filth

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Half The Electrical outlets did not work. The shower curtain had a hole in it! The toilet did not, ummm, finish it's flush. The pillow were, hmmmm, 10 cotton balls in a pillow case. AC/Heat did not have any knobs. Bathroom light bulbs did not work. It was one amazing OMG after another. Not even worth the small price. Would have had a better experience if I had pitched a tent at a rest stop.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Worst. Stay. Ever.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
I travel for work, and I typically stay in budget hotels when I work. I say that to give this review some perspective. I feel that my expectations are realistic. That being said, this was the worst hotel stay I've ever had. The beds didn't have fitted sheets, so the sheets that were tucked in came of whole I slept. The mattresses were thin and uncomfortable. The room smelled. The AC didn't work. The hotel staff was rude. You have to pick up a phone in the lobby to get them to come out and they act like you're troubling them. I had to go to the lobby to get an iron because there are none in the rooms. When I called the lady snapped to come down in five minutes. When I came down, I still had to call and wait for her to come out. When she did, she slammed the iron on the counter, said nothing and walked back out of view. It was horrible, absolutely horrible.
2 out of 5
by Scott from Windber

Clean beds ..but not clean floors

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't the cleanest place..but since the other places due to the car show were so expensive.. it was a place to sleep for the night
1 out of 5
by Angella

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I have already done a review on this motel as I stayed here at the beginning of my vacation. As our stops were already pre-planned and pre-paid for, we had no choice but to stay here again. My opinion of this motel has not changed. The front desk staff is not welcoming, almost bordering on rude. The towels were stained and threadbare and I am not sure how well the sheets were cleaned either. Continental breakfast consist of white toast and muffins. Would not recommend this motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Expensive Motel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Motel need to be updated. Staff did not speak very good English. Towels were stained and threadbare. Very expensive for what was received. Continental breakfast comprised of white toast and muffins. Wifi poor. Do not recommend this motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg

Most disgusting conditions I have ever experienced

Posted Apr 21, 2016
This was the most disgusting hotel. Bedding was old and torn. Bedding was stained. Sink was dirty. Mold in and around bath tub. 2 broken lamps in room. Rugs were not vacuumed. My advice would be to spend the extra money and stay somewhere else. AVOID this hotel.