Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Durham

Posted Mar 19, 2020
The location was great and had views of the water. The 2 bedroom was big enough for multiple people but the living room furnishings were just not comfy. They were a bit modern and not geared towards comfortable seating. A couple of design issues with the closet door being directly behind the bathroom door and the bedroom door when open jutting into the bathroom opening. Not insurmountable but weird. Construction going on outside so some unwelcome noise. In general though, I would go back again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from League City, Texas

Great property

Posted Oct 5, 2019 on HomeAway
Great view of the harbor, nice updated property. Perfect location within walking distance to most things.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2019 on Hotels
Room was dirty and in need of refurbishing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2019 on Travelocity
Rooms were large. Beds were comfortable. Location was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochelle Pk, NJ

Posted Apr 1, 2019 on Orbitz
Loved the location and was pleasantly surprised at the size of the unit. I would have liked some information about the local shops and eateries perhaps compiled in a desk book. I'm old school.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected.

Posted Mar 24, 2019 on Hotels
Good points: enough room for a family to stay all together. 2 bathrooms. Mini kitchen, but fully stocked with plates, bowls, cutlery, etc. Has a dishwasher, oven, and micro. Washer and dryer in unit, if it we're summer definitely would have needed this feature. Bed very comfortable. The bad and the ugly: Mildew in the bathroom and surrounding the non-functional jacuzzi tub. View was of the parking lot and back of pool room. Despite early booking and vacancies, this was the room they gave us. This makes me think they don't care at all about guests. They do not offer daily housekeeping, I've never stayed anywhere where they don't offer that, so it seemed strange. It ended up being very inconvenient because we had trash and towels to be removed and that just had to hang out with us til departure. We couldn't access the pool because the key card wasn't working, but there's no staff here after 7pm apparently to help out with any mishaps. Check in time is late, out is early. On booking and payment, I felt like I got a good deal, but on arrival I feel like I overpaid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 4, 2019 on Hotels
Great location and the 2 bedroom room was nice and big! Plus, it had 2 balconies and 2 bathrooms. Wonderful! Some of the furniture was a bit too tired and really should be refinished or replaced but the price was so good...