Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trailer park

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Place is trashed and felt like Texas chainsaw massacre. Everything was stained and disgusting. Towels had hair on them. Shouldn't even be on a advertisement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Management was rude, Manager was upset because I used EXPEDIA FOR MY RESERVATION, one morning I went to take a shower had no hot water! Exterior door locks didn't work half the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice weekend stay.

Posted May 18, 2015
Typical hotel. Nothing fancy. But had everything we needed. Like the extra touch by having popcorn in the lobby and coffee whenever we wanted it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive clean roof over your head.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Little noisy.
Cons: All is good.
Location: Shopping
I've stayed here a number of times. It no Trump Plaza but for the price it's clean and the fromt desk staff is always pleasant. B'fast is so so but what can you expect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AS

Nice quiet Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: none
Location: Don't know the area. Visiting relatives.
Easy check in. Pleasant staff. Location of the hotel is far enough from major roads that it is quiet. Would probably stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DINU from NY

RUDE STAFF

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
GALE THE RECEPTIONIST WAS RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL. SHE LEFT ME ON THE PHONE TALKING TO MYSELF AND STARTING BASHING ME TO ANOTHER COLLEAGUE AND ANOTHER CUSTOMER ON THE LINE. I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR A RECEIPT FOR 6 HOURS AND SHE KEEPS TELLING ME THE MANAGER WAS ON THE PHONE AND THAT THE MANAGER WAS ON HER WAY TO THE OFFICE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annette from Milwaukee, WI

A Good Value

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
After getting my reservation straightened out...they had no reservation for me at first, the staff was very friendly, breakfast was good, the pool and jacuzzi were clean. Very convenient location. We will be back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from central Wisconsin

great value. no issues.

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
great value. clean, comfortable. i stay here 20 times a year.,the nicest place for the value on appleton. no complaints.