Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice weekend stay.

Posted May 18, 2015
Typical hotel. Nothing fancy. But had everything we needed. Like the extra touch by having popcorn in the lobby and coffee whenever we wanted it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive clean roof over your head.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Little noisy.
Cons: All is good.
Location: Shopping
I've stayed here a number of times. It no Trump Plaza but for the price it's clean and the fromt desk staff is always pleasant. B'fast is so so but what can you expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AS

Nice quiet Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: none
Location: Don't know the area. Visiting relatives.
Easy check in. Pleasant staff. Location of the hotel is far enough from major roads that it is quiet. Would probably stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Add protein selections to breakfast
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I will not go back to this place the hotel was a mess!! The pool area had dirty towels eveywhere and the jets didnt work in hot tub. The rooms and hotel had no hot water. The breakfast area had garbage laying on the floor n there was any food left for us to eat. Bad expierence here and when brought all this up to the employee working she told us the managers never answer her calls and dont return them either. She informed us coulndt wait to quit her job.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Appleton

Horrible Stay

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything from the staff to painting the room.
Location: Appleton and the mall is nearby.
The staff were rude and the place was filthy. The blankets were dirty, the carpet looked like it has never been cleaned, the bathroom facet came off when it was turned on, it looked like the chain to lock the door was ripped off, and this was just a few things wrong with the room, there was more. I would never stay at this hotel again...ever.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Petefrom Valders

a place to stay at

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
the ice machine and soda vending machine did not work on the second floor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Dirty hotel hallway was dirty they had nice running down the halls