Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Good location near airport

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Provides shuttle to/from airport. Good air con. What we expected for the price. No complaints Good mall with in 5 mins walk with lots of food options
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michael from Brisbane, Australia.

Cheap Hotel pick up from airport

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff.
Cons: Maintenance in the room.
Location: Close to airport.
The friendly staff picked us up from the airport for a short drive to hotel. The service that they provided was professional, friendly, and helpful. The room however was a little run down. People walking around on the next floor up woke us up. But overall it was what we paid for. We wanted a very cheap overnighter, before we left the city the next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport and far from Bangkok City

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Outlook of hotel and Airport Cab services.
Cons: Room Cooling should be proper.
Location: Airport is Near apart from that every thing is far away.
Hotel room is good as like picture but AC is insufficient to cool full room, which is disgusting even hotel staff can't understand English Properly. Hotel is very far from the bangkok city and taxi charges are so high from the hotel. As per the room cost is ok not very cheap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT GO HERE !!!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Close to BKK airport (Bangkok)
Cons: Nearly everything
Location: N/A
A/C barely worked. Bed like plywood. Shower not clean. People were courteous and helpful. I guess it was OK to overnight to catch a flight the next day....but I would not want more than one night !!!
3 out of 5
by Steve from Atlanta, GA

Great Location….Very Dated / Old Decor

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: ENITRE DECOR….INSIDE AND OUT. Hallways and rooms need MAJOR UPDATING!
Location: Close to airport.
Nice location and close to airport….about 1n 8-10 minute drive. Rooms are very spacious but very old, dated furniture……from the outside the hotel resembles a project….bathroom has no a/c ….has small kitchen which is nice but no utensile, plates or any cup. Resembles a real 70's look with the decor…hallways are depressing…. Restaurant onsite..very reasonable but not of any great taste… Good for proximity…will not win an award for it's physical attributes. Front desk was nice but a bit of confusion w/ the room being pre-paid. Insisted on charging me again on AMEX.
2 out of 5
by rog from uk

close to the airport

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: was close to the airport
Cons: facilities in the room and the food
Location: shopping mall close by and would recommend eating there
Booked a delux room with breakfast. Hotel was old and tired , would have to have a good imagination to call the room delux, no tea or coffee in the room no cups. breakfast was dreadful and not even hot. This was easily the worst hotel I have stayed at in Bangkok the only redeeming feature was that it was close to the airport and the free shuttle service the hotel provided was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean rooms hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Modern rooms with own small kitchen.
Location: A shopping center close the hotel, only 5 minutes walking distance. Also a local Thai restaurant between the hotel and the shopping center.
Flexible check in. Transportation shuttle from/to the airport. eakfast possibility at the hotel is ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had to move rooms

Posted Mar 16, 2014
I stayed in a hostel that was worse and a hostel that was nicer. I needed a hotel with airport transfer and this one had it so I chose it. Otherwise no problems, besides the filthy toilet that they moved us rooms over. Yeah it was that bad.
3 out of 5
by S D from Ottawa Canada

Close to the airport. Shuttle service convenient.

Posted Mar 4, 2014
The breakfast was terrible...do not pay the extra for it...even though it is inexpensive. I am not a fussy coffee drinker, but I could not drink the coffee...it had a terrible smell. The staff was very confused...we had to check the shuttle reservation 3 times, and finally got onto the list. They kept agreeing with us, but not marking us down. Double and triple check that you are marked down for the shuttle..it was only on the third confirmation that someone actually confirmed that we were not on the list, and reserved the shuttle for us. That is when I actually saw someone write it down, and felt comfortable that we were actually going to get to the airport. (taxis are so cheap, it would not have been an issue, but the free service is offered) The rooms were large and clean, very basic, but the beds were rock hard. They were very good to bring us and extra comforter and pillow, though. Big fridge in the room and a kettle. Our bathroom had been updated. They did have a lot of confusion with the payment, and charged us for an extra night, which we are still trying to resolve. Nice little mall within walking distance...lots of places to eat, a nice pharmacy, and some really cute shops. It was very inexpensive, so you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by DM from California

Convenient location for airport

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY basic hotel, good for a SHORT stay before catching that early am flight.