Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Convenient and great price

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Great room breakfast, one of the best.
Cons: Nope
Location: Morongo Casino and Cabazon
Great locations and great breakfast for the price, Breakfast bar is one of the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whittier, ca

Nice,clean comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Great continental breakfast and breakfast room. Room was very clean and up to date. electrical outlet on the lamp so I could charge my phone.
Cons: Parking lot was a little small.
Location: Small town. Local businesses. I think there is an Indian casino near by.
This place looked brand new. The person at the front desk told me it was about 6 years old. Everythnig was perfect, from the arrival to the departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Excellent hotel!

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The free continental breakfast.
Cons: A pool. It was hot in that area. I can't believe no pool!
Location: I was opening a store in Dessert Hills Outlet.
The staff were attentive, helpful and friendly. The free breakfast every morning is awesome and it saves you a lot of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena ubicaciĆ³n , buenas instalaciones , servicio y desayuno incluido ! Vuelvo a quedarme en ese hotel !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philfrom Banning

Good Service...until I left

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious. It was clean. But something shady happened after I left. I came home to find that my card had been charged an additional $97 and I called to ask why. They refuse to provide me a detailed bill to explain the charges or verbally explain what was wrong. I know for a fact that I did not take anything or damage the room in any way. I am beyond annoyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scottyfrom Long Beach

Exceptional Staff!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the 3rd time I had occasion to stay at this hotel. As always, the staff is / was exceptional. I plan on many return visits!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com