Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Greit hotell som ligger sentralt i Belfast. Store rom, mitt rom var stille. God frokost. God service. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City centre hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise, cost and housekeeping
Location: Centrally located in Cathedral quarter. Close to dock area with Titanic Experience. Good local pubs.
Hotel was well located with generally good decor, but badly let down by being very expensive, very noisy on the first night and failing to make up the room after the first night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Co Down

Great hotel close to all city attractions

Posted May 25, 2015
Close to the Odyssey and Waterfront and also the Titanic Quarters. It is close to the city nightlife but it's in a quiet area which is good if you want peace and quiet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from donegal

Central location

Posted May 7, 2015
Lovely hotel very central right in cathedral quarter very close to odyssey an shopping, friendly staff an very nice hotel. Staff were helpful and efficient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jennifer from ayrshire

good hotel good location

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at Ramada encore for a weekend break.hotel lived up to my expectation and more. Location great for centre and sightseeing and also for nightlife.room clean and functional.staff friendly and helpful.cocktails delicious!usually hotel bars are to be avoided but not this one.relaxed friendly service and plenty of life after pubs close.next time I am staying in Belfast I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carolina from Iowa

Great but NOT for summer stays

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located near great restaurants and bars at the center of the city. It's own bar is highly popular at night. Also located in a main avenue. All this makes the hotel very noisy. I DO NOT recommend booking this hotel in summer as they DO NO HAVE AIR CONDITIONING and because of the high noice in the street at night you do not want to open the windows, or you will anyway will not be able to sleep thanks to the noice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Impeccable customer care

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately the hotel was overbooked. However we were given an excellent room elsewhere. I would have to commend the staff at The Ramada for their impeccable customer care. I for one will be going back despite the set back. That's why I have given a low rating for room cleanliness and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robin from Manchester

noise, quiet, and thin

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
- didn't feel too comfortable walking back late at night since very few people around - one single bed had a very thin mattress - on the Saturday night, people in the corridor 2-3am with very loud voices. eventually called reception and they came up and got them to stop (well done to him!). but it was very disturbing and when i told the receptionist in the morning in response to her 'how was your stay' she could not look me in the eye.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary from Wrexham

Good value for money

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value for money. Staff very friendly and extremely helpful. Even got our rooms ready when we arrived early.Food in restaurant excellent. Plenty choice for breakfast.