Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Had a good experience and enjoyed my stay, close to the town and walking distance from attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aoife from Louth

Modern hotel in an ideal location

Posted Apr 14, 2014
We had a wonderful stay here. It was our second visit to this hotel. It I ideally located next to Saint Anne's square whic has lovely restaurants. The restaurant in the hotel is very nice and the bar is vibrant and bustling. The location of the Ramada Encore makes it very accessible for shopping, nightlife and the Titanic Exhibition, I woul highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - delivers whats on the tin label and e

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Music band free in the evening - excellent.
Cons: Menu - was a bit expensive for regular use.
Location: Plenty nearby.
Did not ask where I would like a room. First time in Ireland and get a backwards view on car park?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shan from glos

Nice hotel very close to everything.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Rooms are spacious and clean. Plenty of communial room downstairs for eating, drinking and generally relaxing. No problems with parking at a reasonable price. No need to use the car if city sightseeing as easily accessible on foot. City bus tour a must as is the Titanic Museum!!! Lots of eating places close by for all tastes and budgets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

asked for razor blade 25mins wait, forgot

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: parking
Location: bars good short walking distance
good location, clean tidy rooms, bar good restaurant food fine, reception very busy checking in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darren from scotland

nice hotel, close to where i was going

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: close to town centre
Cons: don't move customers to another hotel, then make them come back the next day.
Did'nt like the hassle of being moved hotels, only stayed for two nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Edmonton, Canada

quiet hotel very centrally located.

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable bed, good location, friendly helpful staff, very clean.
Cons: There is space to hang clothes but no dresser with drawers to put clothes in. When staying more than a night or two, it would be nice to have that .
Location: Close to St.Anne's cathedral- attended the Carol Service there- truly beautiful! Easy walking to anything in city centre- the CHRISTMAS MARKET etc.
I was booked in for three weeks over the Christmas and New Year period. I found the hotel to be modern, comfortable and well appointed. It was also well situated close to the City Centre and many restaurants and cafes. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. My room overlooked the courtyard so it was very quiet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian G from San Francisco

Booked and Confirmed on Hotels.com then bumped

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this as it's next to my work and a car park in Belfast we own. Got a confirmed booking but when we got there we got bumped as they were FULL. We then had to stay at the other end of the city. It was a Monday night in Winter in Belfast. Poor showing by Hotels.com and the Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lord Mc Clune from GLENCOE

nice hotel in the heart of town

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: had a great bar and the food was great
Cons: no
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com