Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rota, Spain

A night before flying

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The spaciousness of it. Open kitchen area.
Cons: The cleanliness, but long hairs gross me out anyway. It's my pet peave.
Location: The airport was an easy distance nearby Good restuarants are close by, even a "Sloppy Joe's" which I did not get to try, but will make another trip.
We travel with small children, so things being lower to the ground, I guess was okay, but made it VERY uncomfortable for me and my spouse who are tall. The floor had long hairs everywhere, so maybe a better job on cleaning/sweeping. Overall okay for a one night stay, but would have been more upset if I were staying longer. The hotel staff was pleasant and I felt if I needed changes or corrections to the room, they would have been seen too; therefore making my overall impression much better than I would have felt otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from UK

Skydiving

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Better wifi coverage.
Location: Skydive Spain!
Nice enough, clean, reception staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by skydiversam from Leamington Spa, UK

Great hotel, great friendly staff and good locatio

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in this hotel a few times now when skydiving at Skydive Spain which is down the road in Bollulos. The Domocenter are very good to our groups, and always very friendly and welcoming. The hotel is always clean, good amenities, great prices and the location is great for local shops, food and to get into Seville. Strongly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
A bit far from seville u need a car but rest was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simple tourist from Canada

Clean room. Quiet. 15 km from Seville. Weak wifi

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Provide better wifi strength.
Location: Too far from touristy areas.
Domo Center is a huge condo building with some apartments operated in this bldg as hotel rooms. It is in the Bormujos suburb abt 15 km outside Seville city. Very clean rooms and clean building. My room is an average studio size suite with a kitchenette. Includes microwave, oven and small fridge. A pot and frying pan supplied plus limited dinnerware. Limited cooking okay. Oven can use for frozen TV dinners. Staff is courteous, sufficient spoken English, and offers to print your on-line train reservations, etc. Wifi is very weak if more than 30 feet from reception desk. Hotel location is very inconvenient without a personal car to go to Seville or anywhere. Cost me 30 Euros taxi from Seville Santa Justa train station to hotel, which is hefty. Can be very inconvenient and costly to go Seville downtown frequently. However, if you walk one km to the bus stop, the city bus cost E1.55 to Seville. Quite a bummer to carry baggage from bus stop up the slope road to hotel. About half km away is a medium size supermarket, which is the only convenience store nearby. No outside restaurant or anything within walking distance for tourist needs. Hotel has a bar and simple restaurant. Not good if you're visiting Seville as a tourist. Even with low hotel rate, it is not enough to offset the bus hassle or paying big bucks for taxis to Seville. You would feel you're in middle of nowhere. Summary - good hotel but not good for a tourist without a personal car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mayhew24 from Manchester

clean and value for money

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good value for money. Excellent service and clean rooms. Surrounding areas have an excellent pizza place and good tapas. Good transport links to Seville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred from Canada

Good value for money

Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value for money and under 10 min drive to the center of Seville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from UK

A Ronseal hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Chose it as it could cope with my family party (2 adults and 3 kids), hotel itself was basic but had everything you need. The rooms we had were apartment style well laid out with a large balcony, quiet and clean. The TV didnt work (kids not happy), no kettle or microwave in the kitchen and a few other monor complaints. On the plus side, the reception staff were fantastic, there is a bar / cafe in the loby that is reasonable and it is only 10 minutes drive from the centre of the city. Overall a good hotel but dont expect the ritz.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by divegyrl from UK

Grand place to use a our skydiving base

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Pros: Clean, ease of access
Cons: Location
We booked this hotel as it was the one that our group who were jumping at Skydive Spain (Bollullos de la Mitacion) recommended as they had use it before. It was easy to get to from Sevilla airport (exit 5 not 6 if you are using Google maps!), check-in was relatively pain free, and the rooms were clean and functional with the added benefit of having a small kitchenette with a hob and microwave that we used for breakfast in the morning. We had the one bedded studio apartment which was large enough for us as a couple, we only used it as a base to sleep & shower choosing to go out to eat in some of the local restaurants, and we also spent an evening in Sevilla, just a 15-20€ cab ride away, which when split between 4 people was money well spent! Would we return for our next skydiving trip? Most definitely! The Wi-Fi was intermittent, but free which is always a bonus. The underground parking was secure enough for some of us to be happy enough to leave expensive items in the boot with no fear of loosing them.