Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blancafrom Bemidji, MN

Buen hotel en buen lugar

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recepcion agradable. Unico problema: no hay espacio para estacionar y dejar o subir valijas al auto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amadeofrom São Paulo

Decepção.

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reservei quarto superior e recebi uma categoria abaixo. No check in nada avisaram. Ao verificar que o quarto era menor e não dispunha de saleta, com mesa para trabalhar, reclamei. Puseram a culpa no sistema, é claro. Devolveram a diferença de tarifa, o que não é o que se espera e sim receber o serviço contratado e pago integralmente com bastante antecedência. Não gostamos deste tratamento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gostei

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
O Hotel é bem bonito. Os quartos são grandes, mas achei tudo um pouco mal conservado. Perguntei na recepção e ele tem 5 anos. A impressão é que nada foi trocado desde então. Mesmo assim, eu recomendo e ficaria novamente. Só acho que merecia mais manutenção. A localização é boa mas você tem que andar 7 quadras para chegar à Plaza Serrano.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

modern hotel in great location

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The hotel is very nice: helpful staff, modern & bright rooms with individual designs and clean condition. It is located in the middle of Palmero Hollywood and surrounded by bars & restaurants. This is amazing to go out and enjoy great food and entertainment around the corner. However it can be very noisy until late (2,3 am) on the weekends due to life music next door, people on the street, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marcelofrom Porto Alegre \ Brasil

Bom. Ponto

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Café da manhã ruim. Localização: não se engane, fica além dos trilhos (para quem procura acomodação próxima ao Soho a caminhada é longa). Limpeza ok, Staff ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TARIQUEfrom Fortaleza

Tudo ótimo!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quarto muito muito espaçoso, aconchegante e extremamente confortável. As dependencias do hotel são bem cuidadas! O bairro é muito charmoso e permite uma boa caminhada para vivenciar o clima do mesmo! Apesar de não ter interagido muito com os funcionários, os mesmos foram bastantes simpáticos e solicitos!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville, NC

Amazing staff!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The staff was extremely helpful And made me feel at home as a woman travelling alone. I had an evening flight back to the states. After my morning checkout, they allowed me to leave luggage at the hotel, let me shower at the end of the day in the spa and arranged for a private car to take me to the airport. The staff makes the hotel shine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com