Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YOHANN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel in lovely area with reasonable rate

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Azur Cannes in the off-peak season and the rate was entirely OK. The service was fine (although the reception is not 24/24 I was contacted and offered late arrival, and there is contact details posted for staff). The area is delightful, close to beach and shopping, and many restaurants in the area are reasonably priced without being complete touriest traps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markkufrom Espoo

Siisti hyvällä paikalla

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sijainti loistava, lähellä ja kuitenkin rauhallisella sivukaudulla. Kadulla toki ravintoloita, jotka saattavat häiritä viikonloppuisin ja sesonkiaikana. Nyt lokakuussa ja viikolla ei merkittävää melua. Huoneemme Adeline oli siisti,toisin outoa oli että kylpyhuone oli osa huonetta. WC onneksi erillinen. Terassi nosti luokitusta. Hinta kohtuullinen näin off-season aikana. Kolme tähteä oikea luokitus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tommyfrom Taiwan

價格還好,位置不錯,其他一般

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
同上...沒有很特別的comment,除了位置還不錯,其他的就一般般...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stavangerfrom Centralt

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette er mer ett Pensjonat en Hotel. Bra (central) beligenhet mitt i en resurant / bar / nattklubb gate. Umuligt å ha åpne vinduer om natten. Hygglig og bra sevice når de var til stede Morgen og tidlig kveld.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Arty, friendly right in the heart of plenty of fun

Posted Sep 14, 2014
I stay in a lot of hotels and they're often pretty boring. This place has plenty of character and is really well decorated. Great value too. The staff were friendly and the place is right back from the beach an in the heart of the plenty of bars and clubs. I'll stay there when I go back to Cannes.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Average hotel close to the beach.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Although the hotel was in very good location close to the beach with nice staff, the facilities it offers are average. Not very clean eg we had to ask explicitly to change towels everytime. Also the room had very small, the bath did not have curtains, so the bathroom floor was always covered with water, and i could barely fit myself in the wc room (am 187cms tall). They also need to change matress in the room we stayed. The worst thing though was that the families who were staying next door were so noise both late night and early morning that made our stay in the hotel rather unpleasant. I believe the hotel its in great location but the comfort it offers is limited. The price good though for the period we stayed there (end of Aug - beginning of Sept)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolinefrom Lyon

Idéal pour séjour romantique

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour très agréable au sein de l'hôtel, parfait pour un couple et décoration soignée. Emplacement idéal juste derrière la croisette, tout en restant très calme. Petite terrasse privée très appréciable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DADIEfrom NÎMES

TRES AGREABLE

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: L'accueil et la chambre
Cons: la moquette de la montée d'escaliers
Location: très bien situé à proximité des commerces
NOUS SOMMES TRES SATISFAIT DE NOTRE NUIT A L'HÔTEL LE ROMANESQUE A CANNES