Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Well located, about 2 min walk to the beach. Place has a lot of character to it, very old school. Would book again within the same price range given we were there during the Cannes Film Festival.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Rating based on price alone, I could not fault, friendly, helpful, clean. Don't expect brand new decor but nice comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie helene from paris

super sejour

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Quartier du carré d'or vraiment top pour naviguer toute la soirée au milieu de bars et restos animés. Cadre et personnel parfait. Je recommande très vivement cet établissement.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Une fois mais pas deux

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel charmant avec une déco atypique. Cependant, les finitions de l'hôtel laissent à désirer. On nous annonce une douche à l'italienne dans la chambre. : elle est étroite, petite, la colonne de douche est mal fixée et la partie haute sert juste à la déco. Les toilettes n'ont pas de ventilation et les odeurs stagnent. Le matelas à ressort est fatigué et peu confortable. L'insonorisation est inexistante, nous avons presque l'impression de partager la chambre avec les voisins! Et le must est une température d'eau lors de la douche qui varie en fonction des autres chambres puisque lorsque quelqu'un tire de l'eau, nous sommes ébouillantés puis des lors que cela cesse, gelés. L'accueil a été très bon cependant et le quartier est sympa pour se déplacer dans cannes. De plus, le prix des chambres et les photos promettaient un séjour très cosy mais au final, nous sommes vraiment déçus de l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YOHANN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel in lovely area with reasonable rate

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at the Azur Cannes in the off-peak season and the rate was entirely OK. The service was fine (although the reception is not 24/24 I was contacted and offered late arrival, and there is contact details posted for staff). The area is delightful, close to beach and shopping, and many restaurants in the area are reasonably priced without being complete touriest traps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markku from Espoo

Siisti hyvällä paikalla

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Sijainti loistava, lähellä ja kuitenkin rauhallisella sivukaudulla. Kadulla toki ravintoloita, jotka saattavat häiritä viikonloppuisin ja sesonkiaikana. Nyt lokakuussa ja viikolla ei merkittävää melua. Huoneemme Adeline oli siisti,toisin outoa oli että kylpyhuone oli osa huonetta. WC onneksi erillinen. Terassi nosti luokitusta. Hinta kohtuullinen näin off-season aikana. Kolme tähteä oikea luokitus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tommy from Taiwan

價格還好,位置不錯,其他一般

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
同上...沒有很特別的comment,除了位置還不錯,其他的就一般般...